MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

stormevo: dont mod your car la....ori also damn fast lor...some more wanna mod cannot see your tail lights

lanevo6,

interested with your Original c-west neo (c.f) gt wing RM2000..
is it the one with double layer carbon?
pm me best price pls..

notiguy,
wah bro.. damm fast you buy liow.. hahahahaa...
are you coming for our agm ah?

leslie,

eh? what did i buy? i didnt buy anything oso...

AGM? if i can make it bro... thanks for the invitation. I hope i can make it for this auspicious day. Very honoured wan leh to be invited for other club's AGM when ur not affiliated. :)

Thanks again!

Jun_EK9,

Mana ada cepat kereta E9??? Hahaha... Must do little bit here n there... Ini macam baru shiok mah... Now waiting for cams tht suit E9 Mivec machanism... Hehehe... Heard very KENG!!! :_:

Walan... de Varis bonnet sooooo fast dah jual meh??? Sigh!!!

Members, I've posted the AGM final agenda in our yahoogroups. Pls check it out. Tentatively after the AGM, we will convoy with our JB members till Seremban and send them off from there.

I am checking with Hock Ming Accessories shop see if they are available on that day coz they are close on SUN. Make special arrangement with them for our visit lar..

Can also 'tapau' Seremban Siew Pau !!

lanevo6,

pm me best price pls..

stopid9 said:
lanevo6,

pm me best price pls..
Hi bro,
Yes it's the double layer carbon. Will try to get the best price ok.........

Varis bonnet SOLD...MI also never get...bit was high for that and late 1 hour.

Stormvolution 9 said:
Jun_EK9,

Mana ada cepat kereta E9??? Hahaha... Must do little bit here n there... Ini macam baru shiok mah... Now waiting for cams tht suit E9 Mivec machanism... Hehehe... Heard very KENG!!! :_:

Walan... de Varis bonnet sooooo fast dah jual meh??? Sigh!!!
Varis mah............memang laris

DDgreystar said:
i also interested in the downpipe + turbo outlet kit le....if got manifold lagi better :) !!!!
DD,
Urz is E9 also, pls check if can fit on ur rides,if ok i get them for you.

For bro's that using 7
Items for sale

Original c-west neo (c.f) gt wing RM2000

Original c-west bumper with front (carbon .f) carnads -Sold

Bee racing (Launch control system) RM400 -SOLD

HKS BOV RM600

HKS suction Pipe RM500

HKS EVC RM1800

HKS downpipe + HKS Turbo outlet . RM800 + RM1000

ARC exhaust cover RM350

Trust Revolution Exhaust -Sold

Samco Hose full set 10 pcs RM1300

Varis carbon fibre bonnet RM2500-SOLD

Carbing 6 point lower arm bar (got a bit bent) RM500

Cusco rear arm bar S$120 -SOLD

Tomei ecu + tomei cam 262 RM3500

ARC Alum twinspoiler (super magic wing) (centre pc) RM1200 - for evo 7 only

Evo 8 rear light (1 pair) RM1100

Evo 9 rear bumper (yellow) RM2300

(6 to 8 point) voltage stabilizer RM250

Ganador original carbon fibre side mirror (with electric motor) RM1300-SOLD

Ralliart headlight eyelid RM220-SOLD

Blitz filter RM300-SOLD

Internal fuel pump - RM400

Members, take note that for the AGM event, we will be selling some merchandise and accessories to raise fund for our club at SPECIAL RATE for MLOC members. The special rate is made available from our Sponsors so please have your CASH ready ! Confirm much much cheaper than outside ! : )

ie..MLOC items, Evo Vortex Generators (PU), SARD Racing coolant, SARD High Pressure Radiator cover (1.3 bar)...etc

Fyi, the VG (not ori lar..ori cost more than 1K) is PU and not fibre. Fibre material is selling for more than RM300 in the market and for MLOC member only, we will sell less than the price of Fibre and even better, at the quality of PU Rubber !

Last edited by a moderator:
Lanevo6,

mine is e7 ori, trying to get full set, if got header + downpipe + turbo outlet best best lor :D

Guys,

My evo is here! woo hoo! had so much fun with it today. But i can feel clutch gonna need replacement very soon!

anyways how to go to the yahoogroups? wanna see the AGM itenarary since i oso got lunch bbq to attend that day....

DDgreystar really going into big time now.... have to meet up with you mate and learn a thing or two.. :)

cheers~!

if anyone is interested in an OEM MR rear spoiler, do let me know. My friend wants to let his go now..