MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Mugenz,

Yo bro! Yep i know ur story... But pls dun get frustrated abt it!!! :_: V all learn from mistake too... Although it might not b ur fault oso... Dun worry... Anything u need us to help out, jus post it up here!!! V wil do our 100% to help u out from ur current problem... After tht, i can imagine u b enjoying ur baby again!!! Lotsa members oso did went through hard times for thier beloved cars... Try ask Lancerevorry... But now he is a happy man liao!!! Cheers up man!!! MLOC always stand by u whenever u need us!!! :_:

MI & DD,

Eh Bozz... Hahaha... My house got small fish pond le... Swimming poll tak da la... Hahaha... Mayb later wil go buy those ballon type swimming pool lo... LoLz... :_: A member at a time!!!

mugenz,
dun worry about your car lah.... all can be solved... if you need anyting.. just let us know!!!

Acd............

:cry_smile:
Mugenz said:
S9,

Soli lar bro..hehe.. been very bad mood in past week.. i guess u may know my story lar.. somemore im very busy in work so no time to reply u all here.. soli ya..haha.. soli cant join u all TT last friday coz my car is still in hospital leh.. hehe..
known u all damn exciting n enjoyed at sepang track day.. nice ler.. hope can joined u all in another time after my car recover la.. hehe..

Bro,

When is your car coming out from the workshop ?
Don't mind if you able to PM which part they perform service ?

Guys,

Anybody can help me on the 3 ACD lights "ON" ! Any idea how to solve it ?
:cry_smile:

varis

Oh ya......i remember someone was asking for the Varis rear diffuser and side skirt for E7 and E8. A friend of mine selling his 2nd SGD1900

S9 & Leslie,

Bro.. really appreciated n a million thanks for your help & support.. :~) if im free i call you all out for TT la.. currently been busy for work.. n weekend oso busy with my family leh.. hehe.. even no time to send my car to repair..hehe.. Leslie, many thanks for your call.. :p takecare bro S9 & Leslie..see ya!!

Tarantula,

Hey fren! Rgding abt de 3 ACD lights 'on' together... Its 95% due to de ACD pump failure!!! Go n source for it either from 'Kedai Potong' or buy new part!!!

Hope this help!!! Cheers!!! :_:

Stormvolution 9 said:
Tarantula,

Hey fren! Rgding abt de 3 ACD lights 'on' together... Its 95% due to de ACD pump failure!!! Go n source for it either from 'Kedai Potong' or buy new part!!!

Hope this help!!! Cheers!!! :_:
my friend's E7 same problem.....confirm AYC pump problem.....
anyway....hv it check, can isolate if it's pump,sensor or others.....
good luck......

lanevo6 said:
my friend's E7 same problem.....confirm AYC pump problem.....
anyway....hv it check, can isolate if it's pump,sensor or others.....
good luck......

Btw, how much dows it cost a AYC pump plus installation plus debudging ?
Where can i find a good pro ?

where r u located ?
if in penang a bit hard.......coz i duno much up there...if in KL can bring u over to meet my mech n tuner.....

hey guys issit worth it for a 2nd hand stock 2002 evo 7 at 15xK?
anyone here having a 2002 e7?
cant seems to find good condition unreg E7.... have to go for 2nd hand....

i have a contact unreg...fully loaded with HKS blue color, engine, exhaust n rims asking for 178K

ckwhon,
stock e7 2002 at rm15x is quite an ok price... but do check the condition first

first check the engine bay, AYC, ACD, gearbox, power stering pump
then see the interior
try to open up the side rubbers and pillars to see if got any stange welding marks or modifications,
then check if all bodyparts is original
and then all the minor checks as well
last thing if all good... test drive with a friend that own's an evo7 as well
they will know the difference.. dont go on your own unless you're very fimiliar with evo's

DDgreystar said:
i have a contact unreg...fully loaded with HKS blue color, engine, exhaust n rims asking for 178K

i am asking my broker frd to look for mi.... hmmm but still cant get one good one...
ermm is this the one from motortrader?

leslie said:
ckwhon,
stock e7 2002 at rm15x is quite an ok price... but do check the condition first

first check the engine bay, AYC, ACD, gearbox, power stering pump
then see the interior
try to open up the side rubbers and pillars to see if got any stange welding marks or modifications,
then check if all bodyparts is original
and then all the minor checks as well
last thing if all good... test drive with a friend that own's an evo7 as well
they will know the difference.. dont go on your own unless you're very fimiliar with evo's

hi there.... i have viewed one car from SKYWAY at ros merah with my broker frd and one frd driving an FD... car look so so to mi lah...a bit of scratches here and there on the rubber linning and engine a bit rough... but rumours saying their E7 are from SG.... documents got problem... not sure how true this is.... but my frds saw their estimas being towed by JPJ last few mths ago.... could be their cars having documents issue.... and one thing is their car price kinda steep... also at region 17XK