MME fist fight ??

TitanRev said:
I agree with u. Some of the Sings come to Msia. They think they own Msia's roads. Drive fast fast and starting flashing anyone in front of them. Saw once a M5 flashing at a Polis Lebuhraya's V6. Wah...so brave. They like to speed crazily at Msian roads. Overtaking from left side also got. Give u that stare cock look when they overtook u.

coz in singapore the rules there is very strick......so when they come to m'sia...like those monkey came out from the jungle loh......even they kena saman,most of them won't paid for it,that y newspaper came out those singaporean owns malaysia a lot of saman money.

titan,next time when u see those singaporean flash u,play zig-zag with them,they will scare coz they are kiasu n kiasi ppl.......joking only,dun do that coz it's dangerous,dun play play with yur life,life no take 2:smile:

yup their spare evo8...

i just look2 oni...

good lah, burn down their evo 8 is the best ... si kiasu lang singaporeans ...

yealer... they jz afraid to lose... they do anything jz to sabotage other teams...
no sportmanship... ish ish, next year should ban them from joining the race...

4agze said:
good lah, burn down their evo 8 is the best ... si kiasu lang singaporeans ...

if we do that, then we are no better than those singaporeans. we all went to MME to race and not fight. let that incident be the 1st and last time a fistfight broke out at a Sepang event...

I cannot imagine this bastards hitting someone thats of my father's age.
These singaporeans deserved to die a thousand deaths.
Pity these singaporeans didnt get whacked up...... Or whacked up in the lockup. Always we Malaysians giving face to all these arragont bastards.

All fucking singaporeans are really sing ka lan bastards.
Pun intended.

agreed la... but when sometimes you can't control your feelings just let it be... burning down that evc 8 is a bit ridiculous but if that was my father being beaten like that, i dont think i can control my anger

alexz said:
if we do that, then we are no better than those singaporeans. we all went to MME to race and not fight. let that incident be the 1st and last time a fistfight broke out at a Sepang event...

Wrong or not but i can really understand why we Malaysians would show the ulgy side too coz how would u like if your dad get whacked up infront of your mum.
But what ever it is i hope those bloody singaporeans fuckers would face the full extent of the law and our law wont be lenient to these stupid bastards for once.
Everytime we give face to this idots and they keep stepping on top of our heads.

even spore local press also critic thier own spore team.

yala...hope da law teach them...
so when is da court case start?
hmm ....wana go see how da farkers looks like

wat spore press mentioned is "the team boss that get beaten was used to frm STp*** company. he left and started own. What happen was this boss pickup a brake pad unknowingly is very hot. so normal reaction was quickly let go and who knows the brake pad flew to the STpow*** team pit and cause unhappiness"

i hope the falken st power club and members banned from entering malaysia for a time being whether is for motorsport or not. And should banned all car club from singapore from entering sepang track for a year ? Then they will know how to behave next time.

Those Singaporean cunts dared to beat people up in Malaysia? Fuiyoh...

Surprised they got out alive. If a mob caught them...wouldn't want to imagine what would happen to them.

aiyoo...just bcoz of brake pad, wanna settle down with fist with 50yo man kah? like a small kid only..

badly smash on evo8 at least better than smashing the person life...

i wonder what happens to them the in lockup?