MOBILE Garage for DRIFT EVENTS

i think i saw something like that one day in an exhibition in kl not long ago. but this machine (almost fully automatic) is dam cool. just put the rim, push a button and woalllaaa..... poof poof ta da....!!! :albertein

anyway, no buyer in malaysia. its from germany. too expensive. our labour much cheaper! hahaha.. wat to do, malaysians are still consider as cheap labour la...

faisal said:
Big stuff like tyre changer need at least 1/2 ton truck to transport. Also needs a Air Compressor.

It'd be cool to have a Support Vehicle with Trained Technicians...

My dream support team would be R3's with Ah Seng at the helm!!

R3 SV Delica fitted with fully-loaded FACOM tool chest/workbench..plus 3 Race Techs:cool:

To support my AE86??? I Not worthy lah:embarasse

MAybee for SKAGEE and Cheaka worthwhile le. Got BANG BANG exhaust sound all. 2-car team somemore :biggrin:

Alamak Not worthy? don't lar say like that..as for me , at the rate I'm going , I suppose I would have a better use of a tow truck than a support vehicle..hehehehehe

Just check out the Blitz RSV....darn cute lah...this van always go to the D1 circuit with Nomura San's ER34....

http://www.boomspeed.com/hyperlemon/blitz_rsv.jpg

PTLemon said:
Yes...of course our RSV is used for events drift or circuit and depending on size...

Oh in the pits you definitely have tools and equipment, however u usually need a transport vehicle for fetching certain spares and also from one place to another....

I am sure that you are not involved with racing team before that is why your comments seems a little not nice.

Be nice please !

I didnt know that racing teams were suppose to give out little nice comments especially after the little not nice fiasco with a certain singaporean team and local team during last mme

But anyway, motorsports is only considered as a secondary objective for u guys as there is very little shown in your website to prove worthy that i.concept is anything worthy of a full fledged racing team. No wonder that your RSV looks to be in showroom condition and perhaps a white elephant on wheels

But to bring the subject back on track, we are discussing about the possibility on providing a mobile service for events on site and NOT to show-off our RSV... unless you are willing to provide your RSV for the public???

blade_runner: I'm just curious..were you involved in that little 'fiasco' too? Which team are you from? Might as well not hide behind your screen name as you already know who I am..

'cheers'

blade_runner said:
I didnt know that racing teams were suppose to give out little nice comments especially after the little not nice fiasco with a certain singaporean team and local team during last mme

But anyway, motorsports is only considered as a secondary objective for u guys as there is very little shown in your website to prove worthy that i.concept is anything worthy of a full fledged racing team. No wonder that your RSV looks to be in showroom condition and perhaps a white elephant on wheels

But to bring the subject back on track, we are discussing about the possibility on providing a mobile service for events on site and NOT to show-off our RSV... unless you are willing to provide your RSV for the public???

Hey...welcome back ! ! ! Haven't hear from you for a while...

Well...episode on MME between the Singaporean Team and the Local Team are over... if you want to pursue on this matter. Kindly contact their media coordinators for the matters. No need to discuss this on this forum.

Hahahaha....yes you are rite...there is no race track in Singapore, so no choice we have to use either Sepang or PG. Basically, when off race seasons, we use it for transports of goods, etc. Make use of the van more efficiently. Whatever you want to say, no worries, the mouth is yours. RSV for the public...wah.... difficult leh...it usually support our own customers and our own cars...sorry...so you run the mobile garage thingy is it ? You sound so ignited ! Did I make you angry ? Oh.... so sorry... didn't mean too....

nismoskyliner33 said:
Blade runner from TC group???!! why la u so not nice one... be fren la...

Yah lor....all frenz frenz leh.... if you think I show off, then I keep quiet lor....

PTLemon: no worries lar..ignore them lar..maybe you could sponsor another D1 cap for them? heeheeeheee

nismoskyliner33 said:
haloo.. fren. i am kenny la. !!

Yalor.. I know you larr..you and Robin..hahahahahahahahahaahah....Ex EH Autolink partners in crime..wait till I tell Aibon who you guys are!!Muahahahahahahah

SKAGEE : there might be some complication here and i wouldn't want my name to be accused... and i would like to ask whoever the blade runner is, please let known as now, i think my name and e-garage might suffer from this issue...

Hmmm..okay I wouldn't want that to happen..I suggest you go down to the parts center and ask blade runner to make an apology to PTlemon..then I suppose it'll be ok

Cheers