MOBILE Garage for DRIFT EVENTS

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahha... come on man! robin no longer with TC. u think its him?? no lar.. i am also curious to find out this blade runner. its eating into my territory now...

hmmm..if that's the case we need to probe in further with this.. I shall make an offical inquiry within your territory..unless I am convinced not to ;)

hahah... be my guess bro. i've got nothing to hide.. let the truth be known please ! i just dont want my name or company involved in any way.

i don have to explain myself actually, but, i just don like being accused for something which i didn;t do.. :eek:

ask DoNut!

Hi Skagee Bro and Nismoskyliner33 bro plus Aibon Brother....

No worries abt that. I am not offended with Blade_Runner. Everyone's entitled to their own opinions. Only things is that he is not very nice lor....words can be rephase a little better....

Well.... this is a public forum, I suggest that if this blade_runner is not happy with me, no worries, just PM me, I am sure that I can give him a good explanation if he does not like it...

Words in the forums might not mean anything bad....coz some are more straight forward, some are more reserved....

Don't worry and I appreciate you guys concern for me. kekeke...make more new friends liao...power !

don't worry dude.. no one is accusing you..its just that our friend Blade_runner seems to be a bit quiet now...hehehehehehehehehehe..out for lunch?..must be selling shoes..hehehehehehehe

Donut??is he involved in this matter too???????

haha.. nothing to do with donut. just that he knows me well and i don have time to play things like that... i don hide. afterall the truth will find us one day... :biggrin:

:hmmmm2: Ok hold on...

Now I'm really confused....:stoned: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Who's Alan?

Who's Robin?

Who's Kenny?

Who's Patrick?

Who's Ariff?

Who's Jane?

Who's Joe HAn?

Who's Ivan??

Who's faisal????????

.S K A G E E. said:
Yalor.. I know you larr..you and Robin..hahahahahahahahahaahah....Ex EH Autolink partners in crime..wait till I tell Aibon who you guys are!!Muahahahahahahah

skagee! u know him....!

tell me pls....