Modded BMW: beautiful or ugly?

ken yeang

here's a website with load sof modded BMWs. SOme are good and some are just of bad taste.....Check it out. The verdicts on the cars are fun to read. FYI, this thread created is not intended to bash BMW cars, owners, BMW enthusiasts, or the marque whatsoever.

Link:
http://www.jimmy540i.com/bmwnightmare.htm

moron1.jpg

ahh NO!

ya la... stock oso better la...
even m3 oso look chun liao...
mod until like tat reli not reli nice...

some people huh... too much time ler... waste money making their BM's ugly...
but as they say.. "beauty is in the eye of the beholder"...

thanks for the interesting laughs.....i do agree with lots of the comments made there.......
but beauty is in the eyes of the beholder........

kekekeke

The beholder's eyes need medical attention... muahahahaha!

but the last page wide body M3.....quite nice ler....but yeah, slightly overdone

if touch up here and there for car showz maybe some1 will
catch an eye.. but not on the road... or for me..

hehe...

the spoiler and skirting doesnt match le... if wide body still can
consider...

hahah nice one man!

looks like something i saw from brothers.not that i was in brothers..

*cabut*

Fluffy said:
hahah nice one man!

looks like something i saw from brothers.not that i was in brothers..

*cabut*
i must confess that i just found out my dad's car seat cushion got big big "brothers" on it.. gah~ big sin.. scare have to go to hell later..

quick! cleanse it with a splash of recaro and takata 4point seal belts! heheheh!!

*off topic* sorry.