my fren mod a eg bracket to fit wira about 60 for a pair...but in kluang...sorry dude. i think u go those steel shop to ask better than those performance shop
erm, i think in kluang the price should be 50-80 lar..and i think they just modified the rail, but not taken the original proton rail to fit the eg seat...
damn expensive very "potong kepala", which shop is that?, i can recommend u to Ah Tee, Megah Ria but it's far from JB. Their can quote the price lower than RM170.
ops forgot oso u can try Jery's Exhaust near Citibank Buildings and Tune Works which is located on Taman Molek(a bit reasonable n quality workmanship).
I saw 3 cracked lines on my wife's car tire yesterday. I gotta have it changed, any good recomendation tire shop around these area? I know there's 1 Evo owner that owns a shop in Happy Garden right? Anyone can gimme...
just bought a new iswara, feel that d door panel is 2 PLASTIC!! thnking of DIY some cloth (bulu bulu 1 lah ofcoz :lol: ) 2 cover up d panel, 1 is protecting d plastic 2 avoid it 2 wear off :rolleyes: , 2 is...