mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal said:
CL1 half cut with body parts rm14k - this one ok kot...
Used Tein flex with EDFS rm 5k - too expensive. can get less than 3k wat

CLI seat rear, front, steering & door panel rm7k - this one pun OK kot...

Wow.....USED Tein Flex with EDFS need 5K ??? What a rip off !!! Brand new also about that price wooo.... unless it said it's 99% new ~That car for sale ar......dun u guys think 150000kms is abit too high ? How many times major services done ??? Based on the mileage...i think the price is about there la.....after u buy it....need heart transplant lor...hahaha....

info from one sifu in wheelsjamaica forum... there in jamaica they are lucky... they can buy top of the line hondas without too much prob

F20B and H22A head comparison...

The heads are similar but not the same. Port sizes, valve sizes, etc are different.

Cam shafts, cam gears, valve springs, rockers, valve seals, valve stems, intake manifold and injectors are the same.

Both heads are interchangeable though(u can use a H22A head on a F20B and vice versa).

adik avannnttttt... tonite got TT in shah alam... wanna join? normally at 1030 darul ehsan sek 11 but if you want to come we can make it early heheh

in KL... dono... in S alam... we often go for drinks at one mamak restaurant to discuss about this and that. u r driving a CF4 also i presume. in here i think there's one guy living in ampang... i work in KL but staying outside KL.

Otherwise you can join HAVOC... www.myhavoc.net kot... this club regroups accord owners...

bro, recently i got dealership with motul..so if u wanna buy motul engine oil or gearbox oil please call me okie...spesel price for u!!!! thanks

waaa... avant... dasat la u...

anyway post la product list + price... in may next year i will surely need new engine oil. still got two botol of BP fully synt...

avantasia,
how much would it be for 10w40 motul (4 litres)?

Aja,
your car so fast la, my CF4 can only smell the smoke. Like this I think I want to change to H22A CL1 cepat sikit la. The sound also very syok!

Trans West Coast

Hi Guys,

Just got back from Kedah. Been doing a lot of driving on B roads.
3 days family outing with a lot of driving. Clocked 1500 km over in just 3 days.
Not a CF4 or CL1 hybrid on sight.
Came across a set of very new CL1 Modulo suspension (Red dampers + Yellow springs) in Sungai Petani.... apa lagi sapu lah.

Btw Guys I want to know what is your average fuel consumption per tank full.
I am getting around 480 ~ 560km/tank.

T-R

tuned-r said:
Hi Guys,

3 days family outing with a lot of driving. Clocked 1500 km over in just 3 days.
Came across a set of very new CL1 Modulo suspension (Red dampers + Yellow springs) in Sungai Petani.... apa lagi sapu lah.

T-R

u got dat in sg petani?? wat kedai ??

edddial said:
avantasia,
how much would it be for 10w40 motul (4 litres)?

Aja,
your car so fast la, my CF4 can only smell the smoke. Like this I think I want to change to H22A CL1 cepat sikit la. The sound also very syok!

got so many range of motul 10W40

1. Turbolight - 10W40 retail at RM 115
2. 6100 synegie - 10W40 retail RM 130 out of stock
3. Multipower plus - 10W40 retail RM 100

avantasia said:
got so many range of motul 10W40

1. Turbolight - 10W40 retail at RM 115
2. 6100 synegie - 10W40 retail RM 130 out of stock
3. Multipower plus - 10W40 retail RM 100

avant,

jual kat kami2 CF4/CL1 sini ikut harga workshop la.. ok?. hehehehe

Above price already RSP by Motul.

edddial said:
avantasia,

Aja,

My car where got so fast one. Press pedal harder then move faster la the car!!. kekeke

Anyway, that day rushing back for asar prayer & personal matter.

nksc said:
u got dat in sg petani?? wat kedai ??

NKSC...U in SP ?

The shop is in Tikam Batu old road.
Dont waste time going there ...nothing there...lots of NIssan stuffs (Sentra).
I went there to get a set of used distributor for my brothers B13.
Saw the set heaped with other suspensions.The shop does not know for what car use. Consider it as one of those Durian Runtuh days.

T-R

tuned-r said:
Hi Guys,

T-R

Last week ka u went there. I been there & Penang last 2 weeks. Of course not with Accord lah!!.

Anyway, about the FC ..my car FC is like RM10 = 60-62 kms on normal driving...that about RM0.16 per km....again on stock car la.

Me never full refueling. The max so far is RM80 only. I guess with the 60L tank, the max/full would cost around RM116 like that.

If your RM116 = 560kms, that about RM0.21 per km..then consider heavy la..or your car was too much loads.

aja said:
Last week ka u went there. I been there & Penang last 2 weeks. Of course not with Accord lah!!.

Anyway, about the FC ..my car FC is like RM10 = 60-62 kms on normal driving...that about RM0.16 per km....again on stock car la.

Me never full refueling. The max so far is RM80 only. I guess with the 60L tank, the max/full would cost around RM116 like that.

If your RM116 = 560kms, that about RM0.21 per km..then consider heavy la..or your car was too much loads.

AJA,

Awat hang tak habak hang kat Tanjung. Hang pi pakai keta sapa?
Btw Penang Island was messy whole of last week due to the Hockey match going on there...so avoided driving in.

Me was busy in Kulim, Lunas, Kuala Ketil, Sungai Petani, Simpang Empat, Gunung Puteri....attending to family matters.

Yr qoute on the FC is based on what speeds and load?
Mine is with 5 people and boot fully loaded (I do Seremban to Penang in 3.5 hrs).
My car is not stock with all the inlet and xzos + Phase Racing ECU.

My last economy drive with speed maintained at 90 ~ 120km with same load..I manage to achieve 680km/tank.

Btw I fill up full tank all time. My experience from "E" lite up is about RM90 ~ 96.

T-R

avantasia said:
yuppp

bro aja no problem, workshop price will follow recommended retail price but avantech will consider fren fren price!!!!

hehehe. Sure kah workshop price follow RRP?. Cause all times i purchase Motul 4100, the price i got was cheaper. jeng...jeng...jeng...:shades_smile: :shades_smile: