mods on Accord CF4

aja said:
Change car when to change a car la..or don't change but buy another one!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Yap.... agree with aja.... buy more and more and more.... then open a rare used car.....hehehe

aja said:
Mazda6 with turbo sure syok punya!!. kpeeesssh..:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Anyway, ada sapa2 nak minum lagi this friday night?. Jump sms me / Faizal lah kot. Maybe this time we go to Putrajaya pulak kot.

Gua ok je..... then next week pandan indah lak..... then the other week shah alam balik.... hehehe..... (mcm dlm cerita madu tiga lak).....

Anyway today had a privilage to see a new CL1 in the town.... Just need the paint job..... Then..... Yummy.... Good job bro 5efte.... Hope can joint u and the other by 2015.....Hehehe

nksc said:
only rich ppl can buy more car..and new house =P

not rich bro.... just well managed i guess.....malay people said..... Bersusah-susah dulu..... Then senang kemudian..... Anyway lu not yet sleep a???? What time now in jap????

cat77 said:
Anyway today had a privilage to see a new CL1 in the town.... Just need the paint job..... Then..... Yummy.... Good job bro 5efte.... Hope can joint u and the other by 2015.....Hehehe

By 2015?

i will oso join cat77 in 2015 hehe... car loan should finish in 2010 another 3 year sigh... then can increase payment for house to finish early oso... until then... gonna use the current car until the engine reach 300k km :).

TT this friday? where wat time? wanna see en 5efte's car la...

amdfaisal said:
mazda 6 zoomzoom... altezza is like... an old horse oredy... old model. stock standard chun enuf but not stunning... while the mazda 6... in stock form... wow... i'm talking about the 2.3 turbo version of kos...

dzulx... don't mind being your neighbour man... have you booked a unit somewhere? yup... cahaya alam is the one we talked about a few weeks ago. anyway received a letter from pkns regarding anjung kristal but my wife misplaced it lak...

Share with me le the letter. I am interested to view anjung kristal too..

dzulx/amdfaisal, buy 2 house la then can rent one to me. Fren-fren rate la.

do it early.. i agree heheh... me now susah mau keluar malam... TT lepas at 6pm ke orait wat hehhe.. can go home early after work reason: TT

edddial said:

U demn rait..... By 2010 to build a dream home...... Then 2015 enough money to convert the car..... By 2020..... Transfer the car to my son...... Hope by 2015 the CL1 parts still around......hehehehe...... Some said Honda never die...... Final dream, to have a classic kapcai for masjid ride..... Then maybe konvoi ramai-ramai to mekah....... Hehehehe

amdfaisal said:
i will oso join cat77 in 2015 hehe... car loan should finish in 2010 another 3 year sigh... then can increase payment for house to finish early oso... until then... gonna use the current car until the engine reach 300k km :).

TT this friday? where wat time? wanna see en 5efte's car la...

I think the best way to finish early your home financing is EPF..... Now u can withdraw every year..... They also had merged account 2 and 3..... Mean u can withdraw more to reduce u financing amount...... Why use our own money???? Baik simpan or invest like aja did..... The epf dividen rate also suck..... Only 4 to 5 % yearly..... Demn..... Just my opinion la..... Nowdays the saving rate is higher then loan rate..... So baik simpan.....

amdfaisal said:
do it early.. i agree heheh... me now susah mau keluar malam... TT lepas at 6pm ke orait wat hehhe.. can go home early after work reason: TT

If malam cannot.... Then pagi la..... Pukul 1 ke.... 2 Ke.....Heheheh.... Just joking... If too early me susah sikit..... U know la jem lagi..... N the most important thing.... Normally in evening...... Kita bersukan beb..... Release tension n refresh our mine... Good for your heart..... Bro Aja, how about the tennis plan????

hmm interesting.. meeting for recreation.. Good idea instead of sembang sembang in front of the food. Tennis okay, badminton also okay, cricket also okay.. haha

Cat77,
Euro R side skirting & wheel arches open for cheap sale rm400 all togethers ! No need to go chop shop..... hehehe

dzulx said:
hmm interesting.. meeting for recreation.. Good idea instead of sembang sembang in front of the food. Tennis okay, badminton also okay, cricket also okay.. haha

Badminton !!! We talk about it on this friday night for arrangement.

5efte said:
Cat77,
Euro R side skirting & wheel arches open for cheap sale rm400 all togethers ! No need to go chop shop..... hehehe

Is it the original euro r bodykits or juz custom made fibre ?

If OEM....i'm interested......

and furthermore my orang rumah does not really object if i go out for futsal or badminton heheh...

anyway guys... monday i'll be leaving for borneo until CNY... not sure if i can join the TT this friday... :(

avant i'll call or sms u today for that CF4 floor mat...