mods on Accord CF4

matrix ar......dejavu...hahaha

aiks......so anyone want the torneo rear bonnet ? Or everyone juz missed it ?

ok....here it is again...

The guy who sold the mugen bodykits to me....still got a torneo rear bonnet made of carbon fibre....japan made....

In case anyone want it.....plz tell so....can ship together ma.....from hong kong.

this torneo rear bonnet....selling is hk$1800

another guy selling front carbon fibre bonnet for accord hk$2700

currency....divide by two....to RM

link:
torneo.jpg

CFhood2700.jpg

Now...i'm facing abit of problem here... this hk guy...said hong kong post office can't send those bodykits to me....it's over the size limit.... so i asked him to ask DHL or FedEx la.....those also the same....over limit....need bigger box which means very very expensive woo....

Any idea how to ship / air those bodykits ar ? Any sifu ?

Sato: ermmmmm.....don't buy the Mugen bodykits, get the CL1 body kits, nicer, cheaper and easier, not much hassle, mauhaha

rear boot carbon fibre..rare item..heheh

wow... CF hood... and bonnet. very2 cool stuff but currently no budget except for grill hehe... wonder if he is selling oso the front grill there

The front grille....very hard to find la.....

Even the hk website not many ppl sell.....

But will keep u informed if i found any grille....hehehe.....torneo version or accord version ?

Yeah...rare rear bonnet.....anyone want to reduce weight ? Hehehee.....

wow... CF hood... and bonnet. very2 cool stuff but currently no budget except for grill hehe... wonder if he is selling oso the front grill there

Share togther buy the CL1 bodyparts. Cheaper! hehehe

Sidek = rear end
Faisal = front end
Hanif = Seat
aku = Dashboard
Rizal = doors
engine ????
wheel stereng ????

shah alam flooded only in TTDI jaya + some low lying areas. my place not hit.

5efte,
i need the grill only. my front n side lips will arrive mid april from jap. ordered oredy. if kenot find correctly priced second hand grill, then will buy brand new la... RM380 only i think.

anyway if anyone interested Tuned-R (a ZTH guy from Seremban) is willing to sell a euro R front grill for RM300 non nego

shah alam flooded only in TTDI jaya + some low lying areas. my place not hit.

5efte,
i need the grill only. my front n side lips will arrive mid april from jap. ordered oredy. if kenot find correctly priced second hand grill, then will buy brand new la... RM380 only i think.

anyway if anyone interested Tuned-R (a ZTH guy from Seremban) is willing to sell a euro R front grill for RM300 non nego

front n side lips ? What mod is that ?

Ordered brand new ar ?

Buy and sell is good for national economic.

Last edited by a moderator:
Here......amdfaisal :

Dunno what model....hehehe....CL1 or CL7 ?

http://page7.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/g54970713

Here......amdfaisal :

Dunno what model....hehehe....CL1 or CL7 ?

http://page7.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/g54970713

that one is torneo euro-R..

last time the the thing around the fender cost near to RM300..

I miss that one since I seldom online..