mods on Accord CF4

Dear braders,

Can someone confirm with me, is it front disc rotor from DC5R and CL7R are plug and play to CL1? Please pardon me if this question has been discussed before... :biggrin:

i think alwi, abg dolah and aja should answer this........

Dear taiko taiko...

Another question !

After CF4 changed the knuckle to CL1.... does anyone having problem with the ABS and VSA ar ?

My car abs and vsa keep lights on...then there will be no abs !

Any idea why ? How to fix this ?

only SiR has VSA sato. CL1 has no VSA normally. so your VSA indicator might be indicating... er... maybe nothingness

Ohh....yes...Only SIR has VSA.....that's y i'm asking lor....my car exterior CL1 only.....the heart still SIR ! Hehhehee...

Still that triptonic !

camber ok bro...already installed but the pomen said that he had to remove the stabilizing link...is that ok?

why need to remove the link??

Dear braders,

Can someone confirm with me, is it front disc rotor from DC5R and CL7R are plug and play to CL1? Please pardon me if this question has been discussed before... :biggrin:

i think alwi, abg dolah and aja should answer this........

diameter is same for these models, but they are different in thickness and hub size, dc5 brembo thickness is 25 as cl1 is 28, hub size not too sure, but i think dc5 is more towards inside as it needs to clear the caliper

Tenkiu alwhitesat:biggrin:
sib baik belum order lagi...

I was thinking about a mega gath sometime in this month or July......what u guys think???
Abang Cat, u be the emcee

I really would like to join you guys... but, unfortunately still not in BolehLand.
Maybe this September after raya baru balik...

I really would like to join you guys... but, unfortunately still not in BolehLand.
Maybe this September after raya baru balik...

Aiyoooo.....try to make it la.....btw, your cl1 kat mlalaysia dah ke?

btw, here's the plan:

16/7/2011.....2pm onwards
venue: Cyberjaya Kopitiam

Aiyoooo.....try to make it la.....btw, your cl1 kat mlalaysia dah ke?

Belum bro... still with me outside. We will bring it back togeder-geder later.
Otherwise, MITI won't approve AP for me...

Make sure shoot lots of nice-nice photo during the gath, and post in this thread bro...

I support you all dari jauh je la...

Thanks alwi.....

I will contact him again today...the pic he took.....so dark...i dunno what i got in the pic ! Hehehhe...

Actually....i wonder....can the bracket be taken out and install into my car ? I dun need that big big steel frame la.

alwi, guano mega tt we??????

alwi comel, how the planning?

pending response from mr bzbodi.....shall confirm with u all soonest next monday

just make sure u guys inform everybody to join, let's make this huge!

Belum bro... still with me outside. We will bring it back togeder-geder later.
Otherwise, MITI won't approve AP for me...

Make sure shoot lots of nice-nice photo during the gath, and post in this thread bro...

I support you all dari jauh je la...

we'll do that...

Thanks alwi.....

I will contact him again today...the pic he took.....so dark...i dunno what i got in the pic ! Hehehhe...

Actually....i wonder....can the bracket be taken out and install into my car ? I dun need that big big steel frame la.

no problemo! i just afraid if he cuts the fog lamp bracket, your foreman cannot find the actual welding point

Dear bros,

I'm tired finding fog lights brackets for my CL1 bumper la.....

Any taiko here can help me find it ar ? Been so long without success ! Huh....

bro, i think better u dont waste ur time by finding small thing but big problem (cl1 bracket)....just make it urself, very easy n simple........

It's true too...but without fog lights....leaving it kosong under the bumper...looks incomplete !

But anyhow...i've got the bracket....so....hope it will goes well fitting the fog lights on !

I've got another issue now ! Hahhaa....how come all problems fall in me ?

Now i got the fog lights brackets.....but when i put my fog lights on it.....it seems senget.....not align.....hmmm... so i wonder.... if accord fog lights bracket and torneo fog lights bracket different ?

I might have got the accord fog lights and the bracket from torneo.......or vice versa.....

This is really making me crazy ~