mods on Accord CF4

Kamasutra or Kemutsutra in Malay pronoun I have the pdf copy. Want that copy just pm me your email la. hehehehe

Of course things beyond kemutsutra of so called "Indonsutra" or "bandungsutra" that one have to asked both tetek besar 5efte & alwhitesat lar...Taiko tu...registered in both district! kekeke

BTW, sapa2up for the trip let me know.
Wanna plan & start menabung sikit2. Ron mahal...hehehe

that's all kamasutra/kemutsutra are no need la........just Feel then plug n play until top gear....jgn sampai gear 3 dh tamat track...hehe.......

Kamasutra or Kemutsutra in Malay pronoun I have the pdf copy. Want that copy just pm me your email la. hehehehe

Of course things beyond kemutsutra of so called "Indonsutra" or "bandungsutra" that one have to asked both tetek besar 5efte & alwhitesat lar...Taiko tu...registered in both district! kekeke

BTW, sapa2up for the trip let me know.
Wanna plan & start menabung sikit2. Ron mahal...hehehe

If u at Hyatt Hotel Chengkareng, Jakarta u tell them Saya Saudara kepada Bapak Saidi they will give u Spesial Price & FOC for 2nd round.....hehehe:biggrin:

Aja, kalau kat Bandar Malang, Surabaya bole sebut tak???

If u at Hyatt Hotel Chengkareng, Jakarta u tell them Saya Saudara kepada Bapak Saidi they will give u Spesial Price & FOC for 2nd round.....hehehe:biggrin:

Aja, kalau kat Bandar Malang, Surabaya bole sebut tak???

Surubaya tu kat mana Pak? hehehe

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 PM ----------

Anyone going for the Serangan Masa event this Sunday?

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 PM ----------

no such place named surubaya.....but if surabaya u can get them at bargain price!!!!!!!!!:tongue::tongue::tongue::tongue::tongue::top::top::top::top::top:

obral.......gratis!!!!

---------- Post added at 07:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:30 AM ----------

Time Attack...euro r

obral.......gratis!!!!

---------- Post added at 07:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:30 AM ----------

Time Attack...euro r

obral=lelong
gratis=percuma.....
so, after they obral but still no taker, u can get them for free, right?
tell me where i can get these....:vollkommenauf:

sato...here is cl1 front knuckle for you

http://www.mudah.my/Nake+depan+euroR-7932777.htm

this is tempting......
http://japanrims.com.my/productDetails_usedrim.php?ID=100297&productCode=100453

Tonite ada sesiapa nak minum kat Putrajaya?
i might be there, naik scooter jer.
May be after that can minum2 lar..

obral=lelong
gratis=percuma.....
so, after they obral but still no taker, u can get them for free, right?
tell me where i can get these....:vollkommenauf:

sato...here is cl1 front knuckle for you

http://www.mudah.my/Nake+depan+euroR-7932777.htm

this is tempting......
http://japanrims.com.my/productDetails_usedrim.php?ID=100297&productCode=100453

Bro....u looking for knuckles also ?

Stop wasting money on that rim la....offset not ngam la !

Bro slownstedy......check PM !!!

Bro....u looking for knuckles also ?

Stop wasting money on that rim la....offset not ngam la !

Bro slownstedy......check PM !!!

no i'm not.....my car oredy 5 lugs laaa......

now i need opinion.....between these two front grille.....which one looks better?

1- Mugen grille without the top part and logo
P1100338.jpg

2-American billet aluminum grille......super duper rare!!!!!
P1100342.jpg

P1100341.jpg

I think the aluminium grille would look better if u spray it ? Hehehhe.....grey or dark color.....

Ur car is in black but suddenly middle nose got shiny shiny grille.....not matchy la.....juz my opinion !

Owners SIR-T must be proud...hehehehe

http://www.streetfire.net/video/honda-vtec-battlehonda-civic-type-rhonda-accor_22963.htm

sms me if u are going tomorrow.......i might be there at 3 pm:itsme:

what do u think hehe.......look at chasis plate, tail lamp........

http://www.mudah.my/Honda+accord+euro+r+cl1+2+2+m+tyep+r-7958749.htm

that is definitely a converted one!!!!! looking at the vin plate, the rivet has been tampered, some more the color code stated b92p which is nighthawk black, the color of my car.....and this car is 100% the car that was up for sale previously for 68.8k and as far as i know it is a cf3 chassis, and the reg. no is whb909, a guy i met before has viewed the car and told me the boot floor is flooded with water, and the car stinks......

Cat77....have u called the sipolan???

what do u think hehe.......look at chasis plate, tail lamp........

http://www.mudah.my/Honda+accord+euro+r+cl1+2+2+m+tyep+r-7958749.htm

Donno about this car, but my observation said it's converted one due to:

1) No air pancut-pancut nose (cannot play water la like this!)
2) Vin plate identically looks tampered (not tempe-sejenis makanan)
3) Exhaust so kecik, where can son/daughter of kucing tidur2??
4) It's obviously CF3...

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:24 PM ----------

alwhite,

Yesterday what time ko balik?
The event no too many penonton. Therefore sikit boring.

Today, i've sent all my car parts and the car of course...to paint shop ~

Hmm....hope the transformation to putih putih looks good !

Donno about this car, but my observation said it's converted one due to:

1) No air pancut-pancut nose (cannot play water la like this!)
2) Vin plate identically looks tampered (not tempe-sejenis makanan)
3) Exhaust so kecik, where can son/daughter of kucing tidur2??
4) It's obviously CF3...

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:24 PM ----------

alwhite,

Yesterday what time ko balik?
The event no too many penonton. Therefore sikit boring.

I stayed with a friend......went back around six o'clock.....yes, it was a bit boring but for me it is ok lar