fairy, i want the engine.....not buy......but i want......can aaaa?????.....
I smell greeds here ! Hehhehee...
Fairy...that rims aka advan ke ? Hmm.....any center console ar ? CF look one ar...?
fairy, i want the engine.....not buy......but i want......can aaaa?????.....
alwi, plan la mega gathering for this year..........been a long long time we not seat together-gether driving teh tarik........u try to find a mamak restoren with so many parking but less people.......so easy to parking..........any sugesstion anyone?????.....place?????.......time?????......date??????........faisal, u are welcome as mantan presiden.......hehehehehehe
ok bossssssss, i'll try, mega means more than 5 kah?
Yealah, as usual 5 persons only...
Fairy brought extra ayamas lah..those makes 5+5. Free packages kepit2
Lai lai!!
fairy,
takziah from me..
not wearing seat belt + hit from the back @ 140 kph = very2 lucky still to be alive aite?
either someone up there like you or He want to give more time for you to 'taubat' from all those naughty things that u did hehehe..
we'll wait for your car boot sale to fund for the next ride hehehe..
dont forget to set aside 5% from the proceed for Japan's tsunami victims..
I guess the guy yang langgar Fairy also got few chicks behind...kekekekeke

hehehe.. wait till i tender back the car 1st.. everything i bukak oredi.. tinggal engine only..fairy, i want the engine.....not buy......but i want......can aaaa?????.....
yes euro r carbon console and also euro meter and also carbon meter console.. hehehehe...I smell greeds here ! Hehhehee...
Fairy...that rims aka advan ke ? Hmm.....any center console ar ? CF look one ar...?
yes bro.. advan rs it is...that rims look like advan racing rs..
abang cat.. fairy no longer cl/cf owner already :(that the normal tt......this one mega one.......but manytime 2 olang aje........
Fairy brought extra ayamas lah..those makes 5+5. Free packages kepit2
Lai lai!!
i want two abg fairy......baru balance......hehehehehehe
bro fairy.....how come only showing ur car damages only ? Where's the car that hit u ? How teruk that car looks ?
Dual airbags pecah ke ?
you imagine a latest model accord 2.4... then imagine when you look at the car you dont know what car it is.. engine pecah eve
---------- Post added at 06:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:32 PM ----------
geng... looking for a new ride... at the moment looking at cl7r, dc5 facelift, volvo s60 t5 or honda cbr600 / 1000... ??? any advice??

hahahha ... bro Aja, mcm penah experienced jek![]()