sudah pencen brader. modding card is a very costly hobby
hehehe. Betul tu..old gang still remember, newbie kena intro-intro!
if pencen oredy... need to buy the ori type/euro-R or ori evo/WRx/supercar la... no need to mod. start and jalan :)
aja.....try la organize one TT for otai meet the newbie......syok jugak tu......at your shop also can......
nowadays jalan kaki sahaja! kehkehkehkeh
---------- Post added at 04:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:24 PM ----------
Nice also, later can merempit kat fed. Hway tu..hehehehe
Selamat Merdeka Raya to all and Minta Maaf banyak-banyak kat semua especially alwi satria putih........
Abang CAT77, if u got time. Can TT on this Friday.....hehe

sure.....if not bz i'll call u.......alwi, awi, aja, amdfaisal n others mau join ka?????....... last moreh for this year......![]()
Hi everyone, I'm currently deciding whether of not to get a CF4.
can I know currently, how's the maintenance like? for example, how difficult is it to get 2nd hand parts (drive shaft, alternator, gearbox, engine parts and etc) at half-cut shops and etc since this is not really a common car in Malaysia.
Thanks.
sure.....if not bz i'll call u.......alwi, awi, aja, amdfaisal n others mau join ka?????....... last moreh for this year......![]()
Just get the car bro......during my ownership of this car, I also bought suzuki swift, viva, and e39 523i which I already sold off all those cars!!!! For me, it seems like the accord is the only car that suits me..hehehe
I can guarantee u that spares are everywhere and ridiculously cheap.....CF4 is very limited here in Malaysia, but not the halfcuts, they are everywhere in klang valley.....very2 easy maintenance! trust me!

I'm still here.....
Can't get it out of my hand ! Hehhehee....
you have to put yours into a girls hands from now on.. like me :p hahahahahaFobs - Kejap ada kejap tiada..
Same with Fairy lah. Mana tu jantan pergi daa?
china la......looking for new stock.......![]()
i got some for you ... deep throat ones cos the normal ones cant handle your big vtec.. hehehehehehe cannot make it bro...really have to work till late!!!!
Just get the car bro......during my ownership of this car, I also bought suzuki swift, viva, and e39 523i which I already sold off all those cars!!!! For me, it seems like the accord is the only car that suits me..hehehe
I can guarantee u that spares are everywhere and ridiculously cheap.....CF4 is very limited here in Malaysia, but not the halfcuts, they are everywhere in klang valley.....very2 easy maintenance! trust me!
smart too small inside n for its price, there is a lot to be desired. a fren bought one and we went to lunch together some time ago. i was expecting more but alas... it looks nice but i think you shld consider more than just looks :)
anyway, that's my view la. aja test drove a colt together with me some time back. forgot how it felt like unfortunately :(
hi ,anyone turbo cf4 f20b here ?just turbo kit +managment+low boost (0.5bar)....?
selamat hari raya everybody!!
fairy darling, how did you lose your phone la wei?? whose house did you tinggal the phone? ni mesti a case of 'oh, shit, gotta cabut before she wakes up' situation ni. hahaha