mods on Accord CF4

happy TT for all la... i will be joining u guys remotely from kuching heheh... broadcast thru internet la bro. I have broadband internet here heheh...

amdfaisal said:
so u guys are going to the next havoc TT? sadelix... u from s alam gak ke?

Im in Kota damansara... turun lar sini mabuk2.. actually im uncomfortably with TT satu kampung niee... 4 to 5 just sweet.. Champion white with my cooper Advan TC.. perfect match... like kaya & roti bakar... ambik laa faisal nak try dulu pun boleh

amdfaisal said:
tak minat la advan TC tu. rupe tak sesuai dgn jiwa aku heheh. klu advan RG lain cite. work emo pun ok gak bg aku.

http://www.vividracing.com/catalog/vivid.php/cPath/2469_4337

bros,

need help.

all of my central locking have kaput.

took it to accessory shop to fix them but they could'nt find the relay for central locking because they think it's the relay that's causing the problem.

any idea where this relay is located in our cf4?

maybe you can ask for aja's favour la beb. he has all the power window modules. or before you that u can check the fuses used for the power windows. i think it is in the fusebox

I'm back

From Hat Yai.....it was an unplan trip......so suddenly no response at all ! Hahhaa..

What pisang u guys talking about ? No idea at all...except the fruit type !~

Anyway...the Advan TC rim....kind of not my taste la..

Thanks anyway for the notice~

U guys ever been to Hat Yai ? I went there...juz drove passed some tyres shop....saw many many rims....and i so happened to get a chance and read the car mag there...saw the advan rims....even the latest advan model T7.....17" only selling for 26600 baht.....so cheap ar......

And so many advan rims there also !

Have to try ask someone to source some from there...

edddial said:
amdfaisal, how is your 'tut tut' sound? Did you managed to fix that?

Sound like SmartTag battery low jer..'tot tot'. kekekekekeke

edddial... tut tut sound prob not yet solved la. anybody knows a mech that really knows suspension sys? need to rectify this la. tak syiok got sound ketok ketok heeshhh

cheap advan T7... wow... from ipoh to hatyai... for many hours if u drive? heheh... anyway if u'r looking for advan rims which have +50 offset 4 holes PCD 114.3... u won't find any. i went to yokohama's website... for +50 all the rims are for 5-lug knuckles

Sato said:
I'm back

From Hat Yai.....it was an unplan trip......so suddenly no response at all ! Hahhaa..

What pisang u guys talking about ? No idea at all...except the fruit type !~

Anyway...the Advan TC rim....kind of not my taste la..

Thanks anyway for the notice~

U guys ever been to Hat Yai ? I went there...juz drove passed some tyres shop....saw many many rims....and i so happened to get a chance and read the car mag there...saw the advan rims....even the latest advan model T7.....17" only selling for 26600 baht.....so cheap ar......

And so many advan rims there also !

Have to try ask someone to source some from there...

last weekend i saw a set of 17" rims at sun fuji kota kemuning with 48 offset. the design looks like evo 7 ori rims.

take kesas, it's before kota kemuning exit.

it's quite complicated la.

maybe we'll go 1 weekend

the pcd is 114.3 but not sure how many lobang la. ha ha ha

most 50++ offset come with 5 holes...

actually if money aint a thang, then u guys can order rims with the correct size/offset from rim shops in sunway...

nway saw someone's CF4 in a paintshop heheh...jeng jeng...gonna be painted with glasurit soon!

so u saw my car in fix it rite eh... have they started to work on it? really can't tahan sabar to be back next week. i even changed my flight schedule to go back earlier hehe

jester said:
take kesas, it's before kota kemuning exit.

it's quite complicated la.

maybe we'll go 1 weekend

the pcd is 114.3 but not sure how many lobang la. ha ha ha

waaa dono how many lobang... hv to go there to find out la like that

is it possible for a rim to be able to fit both 4 lobang and 5 lobang or not?