mods on Accord CF4

TLC = tender loving care... in other words... they don't give a deng about ur car le. if you do it yourself... there is this TLC factor so you do it properly.

did u park under the hot sun before sato? normally it shouldn't get hot unless the circuitry around the bulb is producing heat. and then got heat transfer to the bulb

12k to get a car repainted... better use that money to buy a new car le heheh... but degree holders over there sure earn a lot rite?

aiyyoo..not really a lot laa..living cost is high too..if wanna buy car@parts,have to ikat perot lee..

aitt... i thot engineers over there earn a lot. in europe in general an engineer earn a lot le even debutants. in mesia... fresh grad engineers RM2.5k considered untung oredy. i'm talking about electronics/telecommunications engineers la... my domain

eh CF4/CL1 owners... i'm thinking of using CF hood le. a friend of mine said he can find some. full CF around 2k... anybody interested? maybe can do group purchase

CF4 CL1 comfy and beauty ride :P kekeeke, want fast car, get DC2, DC5 or EK9, ho ho

eheh..but CF hood is not bad though..makes CF4 lighter..hihihi

nksc said:
aiyyoo..not really a lot laa..living cost is high too..if wanna buy car@parts,have to ikat perot lee..

yup...i totally agree with nksc.Here we have to ikat perot,saving all yens we got to buy [email protected] live with just enough money to live until end of month.Huh..bored with japan already.

those 'ikat perut' & bored in japan will paid off once you're back in malaysia with you ride :)

CF hood looks nice le on CF4... heheh will surely make the car lighter and chunner... but the CF hood i'm talking about is not JDM le... MDM only

amdfaisal said:
CF hood looks nice le on CF4... heheh will surely make the car lighter and chunner... but the CF hood i'm talking about is not JDM le... MDM only

Malaysia made ar ? What brand ? If it fits perfectly..then i might consider...hehee....from what i see...the Ra**Cra*T products ain't fit perfectly ! The gap can be seen.....some big and small....quite ugly la....

racecraft from jap oso don't fit nicely ke? hmmm... dono about the ngamness la. hafta look at the product first. planning to go survey next weekend. tengok la...

I thought Rac*C**ft is malaysian made wooo ???Dun think is Japan products la....If not mistaken....

from their thread, they said that they can not give price immediately because have to refer to their factory in japan. maybe there are some products that are made here and some made in japan. but if racecraft fabricate CF hoods for CF4/CL1... the price should not be low le

amdfaisal: go go CL1 faisal!!! halfcut halfcut halfcut, spare me the rear of euro r enough, LOL

ehsean,

i've dropped the idea of converting to CL1 le. maintaining what i have rite now only la. if suddenly money drops from the sky or change job with a higher salary then might reconsider converting... or selling my CF4 for a Mazda 6 heheh... drool then i will create a thread mods on mazda 6 heheh

anywan knows about dis rims??

http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h44577517

rays gramlights..

there was one set if i'm not mistaken in the shop where i sent my advan RG to be refurbished. didn't ask the price though

oo ic..im searching for 16" rims for my integra..want to know da difference between dis rim and other volks(te37&ce28)..huhu..finding light rims..

faisal..how about ssr type c..??like dis..

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k38941487

prefer advan RG..but hard to find la..not cheap summore..adei