mods on Accord CF4

saw this Civic EG6 with DC2 integra engine in it, ownage man! hahaha

nksc: ur integra DC2 ? not 5 lugs meh?

amdfaisal: mods for Mazda 6? kekakaka, that time, we make guest appearances from time to time, kekeke....no more converting ur CF4 ? new rims, CF hoods, half way to CL1 !! hahahha

ehsean said:
saw this Civic EG6 with DC2 integra engine in it, ownage man! hahaha

nksc: ur integra DC2 ? not 5 lugs meh?

unfortunately my integra not type r..but DB8..4 doors..4 lugs only..pcd100...

heheh..if got enuff money sure want..but now slowly modding..my integra still stock..maybe change header(exhaust manifold),muffler(mugen twinloop),air cleaner(if got xtra money),plug cable,plugs,rims..aiiyyoo..penin2..

nksc, how much is DC5 there (I mean the latest look one, and used of course)?

ehsean said:
nksc: 4 doors eh? very rare right?

type r db8(4 doors) actually not rare here in japan..but outside japan maybe..ofcos dc2 looks chunner but db8 more practical la for daily use..got same power summore with dc2..and only 60kg+ heavier than dc2..heheh

http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h41612496

edddial said:
nksc, how much is DC5 there (I mean the latest look one, and used of course)?

this one the latest look DC5...(different headlight design)

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k33478576

about rm70k++ ....

Yes this one, the light front & rear look nicer. Hmm... but the spoiler is a bit weird. I think the ori one is better. How come the DC5 (previous one, not that version) cost about rm250k here huh? 3 times more expensive than the latest look DC5?

This one is DB8 right? :
HONDA INTEGRA 1.8 (M) 93/96 RM50K neg -, 4doors, B18C SIR II, LSD-g/box, Recaro seat,type-R, facelift, Koni adjustable-absorber, 16"s/rims, fully b/kit, t/top,call owner, call 019-229 1575, 012-280 8065 (Loc. Gombak)

What is the different between SiR & SiR II?

aiii..rm250k?? i tot around rm 180k++..really expensive..bcoz of da taxes la..import duty,etc...sigh

This one belongs to any of us here?

HONDA ACCORD CF 98/00 RM8xK -, Converted to Euro R engine & b/kit, well maintained with service record, view now., Call Harry 012-636 9936 (Loc. TTDI)

nksc said:
aiii..rm250k?? i tot around rm 180k++..really expensive..bcoz of da taxes la..import duty,etc...sigh

Sorry, rm150k++ (not RM250k). But that one is the previous DC5 (yr 2001).

posting back this url..about accord&torneo..

http://www.k3.dion.ne.jp/~euroevo/friend9.htm

fuh..at last i can feel some fresh air. dem busy lately..
guys, im thinking of changing my timing belt, a CF4s friend in malaysia told me that i need to change my water pump also. is it true?never heard of it here in japan

bulet said:
fuh..at last i can feel some fresh air. dem busy lately..
guys, im thinking of changing my timing belt, a CF4s friend in malaysia told me that i need to change my water pump also. is it true?never heard of it here in japan

In M'sia, normally people changed together with water pump cause don't want to pening2 later if water pumpr broke etc. Bare in mind that most of water pump here is doono what brand (aka cap ayam brand) and normally the lifespan is short.

As the water pump comes the original car (OEM), for example my previous lancer ck water would last until i sold my car, ie after 5 years using the car & about 167,000 kms milleages.(not considering the car been used in Japan before that).

My few months back timing belt change i don't change the water pump cause my opinion the original/OEM waters pump would last for around 5 years like that.

So, the chances for water pump broke down still 60-40 la. 60% ok, 40% not ok...but it's strongly adivice for you to change the pump since u can get the original 'original' part in Japan. FYI, here got so many fake 'original' parts(tipu punya)!!..happened to me when i wanted to change my timing belt last time.