mods on Accord CF4

aja said:
Guys,

When mau TT session?. At least once la, before i resign from my current job!! kekekeke

aittt... mau resign dah?? i tot u just started to work in PJ. set on doing business oredy?

TT when? weekend on weekdays? ok guys... let's TT this weekend? saturday ok or not?

Is there any different between CL1 suspension (& spring, well set) compare to CF4?
Anyone using GAB suspension? Mind telling me if it's harder or comparable with the stock one?

jester,

ur ride champ white right? where did u have ur car painted? price? quality? i'm thinking of repainting the whole car inside out next year while going outstation.

a place recommended by mynnDAWG in USJ priced their work for RM2600 for civic EK.

edddial said:
Is there any different between CL1 suspension (& spring, well set) compare to CF4?
Anyone using GAB suspension? Mind telling me if it's harder or comparable with the stock one?

Significant different!!.:biggrin: (stock to stock comparison la!)

amdfaisal said:
aittt... mau resign dah?? i tot u just started to work in PJ. set on doing business oredy?

TT when? weekend on weekdays? ok guys... let's TT this weekend? saturday ok or not?

Sudah mau resign la. Suppose to get the license soon (within Dec/Jan). kekekekeke. Let us confirm about the TT la. :biggrin: :biggrin:

if u guys TT next week during weekdays... i kirim salam only la since i will be in kuching most probably searching for hafkat hahaha....

anyway aja, how much did u sell ur engine? planning to get SIR-T engine :)

amdfaisal said:
jester,

ur ride champ white right? where did u have ur car painted? price? quality? i'm thinking of repainting the whole car inside out next year while going outstation.

a place recommended by mynnDAWG in USJ priced their work for RM2600 for civic EK.
bro amd,

i sprayed my car at a shop in puchong. lots of honda club and other car clubs send their cars there. it's cheap and the owner is friendly too. i'll find out for you the exact price.

Actually i have no idea what that box look like for the cabin filter. But after the mechanic open the cabin inside the dashboard...it's really nothing there to hold the filter woo..

So i guess there must have something like plastic box or something to hold the filter....if not....u can't juz stuck it in !~

Aja...if u found it...could u get one for me ? And could u keep the parts for me also ? Hhehhehee....i will not be around malaysia for 2 weeks....from next week onwards.....

As for the flare.....i didn't take it out....still inside my car...hahahha...surely expired already.....maybe use it during chinese new year @!~!

Do u guys know that the flare is illegal in Singapore ? We can't bring it along in the car to singapore...can get fine ~

amdfaisal said:
if u guys TT next week during weekdays... i kirim salam only la since i will be in kuching most probably searching for hafkat hahaha....

anyway aja, how much did u sell ur engine? planning to get SIR-T engine :)

Sold my engine cheap2 only last time. If manual tranny Sir-T engine, have to slow2 cari la cause rare. it tiptronic quiet few i think, pricewise should be around RM5k-RM6k instead.

Sato said:
Actually i have no idea what that box look like for the cabin filter. But after the mechanic open the cabin inside the dashboard...it's really nothing there to hold the filter woo..

So i guess there must have something like plastic box or something to hold the filter....if not....u can't juz stuck it in !~

Aja...if u found it...could u get one for me ? And could u keep the parts for me also ? Hhehhehee....i will not be around malaysia for 2 weeks....from next week onwards.....

As for the flare.....i didn't take it out....still inside my car...hahahha...surely expired already.....maybe use it during chinese new year @!~!

Do u guys know that the flare is illegal in Singapore ? We can't bring it along in the car to singapore...can get fine ~

Sure, no problem!!

aja said:
Sold my engine cheap2 only last time. If manual tranny Sir-T engine, have to slow2 cari la cause rare. it tiptronic quiet few i think, pricewise should be around RM5k-RM6k instead.
f20b engine can use manual h22a gearbox right?

aja said:

Ah liat quoted me 7k for Sir-T engine... but he does not know when can have that engine la. doesn't matter la cause this project is for 2nd half 2006 :)

crower75 said:
Wat does SiR stands for ?? Till now I really dunno.....

got this from one otai in autoworld honda corner actually.

SiR - sport injection racing.
The T in SiR - T means touring

Tenkiu abang faizal hehehehe.......not that far from my own interpretation really:-

SiR - Saya Ingin Racing
T - Tababooo

crower75 said:
Tenkiu abang faizal hehehehe.......not that far from my own interpretation really:-

SiR - Saya Ingin Racing
T - Tababooo

"T", stands for Terbang, tulang, timun dll:biggrin:

amdfaisal said:
Ah liat quoted me 7k for Sir-T engine... but he does not know when can have that engine la. doesn't matter la cause this project is for 2nd half 2006 :)

Why not Euro-R H22A? If got how much?

Today went to change gearbox oil.....the car seems powerless and it shift the gears up and down everytime....

After flushing...everything seems fine...so far....

The mechanic told me it's weird that my gearbox dun have enough pressure....they tried to shift to D and the car doesn't move......this was during flushing the gearbox.......after some rev.....a loud "Kong" sound and it moves again.....

U think there will be some damages ????

How do we know if the gearbox dun have enough pressure ar ?????