amdfaisal said:anyway guys... any news for TT?
mana lah pergi lain2 manusia nih??
Anyway, eddial TT stand for Teh Tarik, Tea Time pun boleh. Untuk yg gearbox dah nak rosak tu,..'tukar transmission'. kekekekeamdfaisal said:anyway guys... any news for TT?
Anyway, eddial TT stand for Teh Tarik, Tea Time pun boleh. Untuk yg gearbox dah nak rosak tu,..'tukar transmission'. kekekekeedddial said:OK ok. Tukar transmission how much? Just in case, need to spare some budget la. You never know man. Anybody know how to deal with the back windscreen water sprinkle? My wiper is working fine but not the 'sprinkle'. I wonder if there is fuses problem etc.
edddial said:OK ok. Tukar transmission how much? Just in case, need to spare some budget la. You never know man. Anybody know how to deal with the back windscreen water sprinkle? My wiper is working fine but not the 'sprinkle'. I wonder if there is fuses problem etc.
edddial said:Means take the whole halfcut la?
Nothing is blocking. I'll check the rest. Yes yes, agree with you. Why don't they just copy Mitsubishi :)
amdfaisal said:g' morning guys
last nite, remembered that there is one torneo front clip here for sale. Otherwise can go to fujiyama like jester said. haven't called them to ask the price.
interested in torneo front end?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=39909&highlight=CF4
if want to convert to Euro R like aja,
[url="http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=47368&highlight=CF4"]http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=47368&highlight=CF4[/url]

edddial said:There is one CF4 halfcut (Torneo) at one of the HC shop around Old Subang Airport. Engine looks ok, the blue cover quite clean. Never ask for the price. I was looking for Euro-R (like AJA's la!), but the guy keep on saying that one is CL1 Euro-R! Ha ha ha.. it's blue top F20B.
At Fujiyama, the guy quote 10k for that Torneo HC.
edddial said:There is one CF4 halfcut (Torneo) at one of the HC shop around Old Subang Airport. Engine looks ok, the blue cover quite clean. Never ask for the price. I was looking for Euro-R (like AJA's la!), but the guy keep on saying that one is CL1 Euro-R! Ha ha ha.. it's blue top F20B.
At Fujiyama, the guy quote 10k for that Torneo HC.
sometimes the hose is tersumbat because of 'lumut'. it happened to mine too. try unplugging the hose from the sprinkler by pulling down the ceiling near the rear windscreen. then ask someone to switch on the rear sprinkler. make sure you put the hose into a bottle or the water will fall on your backseat. normally the lumut will be pushed out. keep on doing it until all of them are flushed out.edddial said:OK ok. Tukar transmission how much? Just in case, need to spare some budget la. You never know man. Anybody know how to deal with the back windscreen water sprinkle? My wiper is working fine but not the 'sprinkle'. I wonder if there is fuses problem etc.
jester said:sometimes the hose is tersumbat because of 'lumut'. it happened to mine too. try unplugging the hose from the sprinkler by pulling down the ceiling near the rear windscreen. then ask someone to switch on the rear sprinkler. make sure you put the hose into a bottle or the water will fall on your backseat. normally the lumut will be pushed out. keep on doing it until all of them are flushed out.
edddial said:amdfaisal, not rajin la. So excited to look for Torneo rear end actually. So difficult!
That CL1 for 16k worth it ka? All in, no modification & any additional cost?
jester said:sometimes the hose is tersumbat because of 'lumut'. it happened to mine too. try unplugging the hose from the sprinkler by pulling down the ceiling near the rear windscreen. then ask someone to switch on the rear sprinkler. make sure you put the hose into a bottle or the water will fall on your backseat. normally the lumut will be pushed out. keep on doing it until all of them are flushed out.
jester said:mine is the dohc vtec la bro. ori sunroof also
don't be sorry la bro. it's my car that get's 'semput' when it reaches 180. or it could be because my balls shrank to the size of raisins each time time the needle looks like it's 5:25 on the clockamdfaisal said:alamak... sori2 bro... very many sorries la. i just remembered that u said once ur car at 180 seems out of breath... so i thot ur car SOHC just like mine. or was it someone else
sooo... among u guys... my car is the weakest...:( so segan la like this.