Molested at foam party !!!!

netmatrix,
yeah, she clearly stated to stop the party or foam machine or whatever shit. She forgot that there are many other people who paid money to be there and perhaps even those pervs also paid to be there so the management has no right to stop whatever shit that's there. hahaha Next time, I go foam party also and hope girls molest me. Then I'll write a letter saying,

"This is absurd (but nice) that I was molested by girls at a form party. I was suddenly pulled into a mountain of foam but lucky for me, I brought swimming goggles with built in night vision. In the midst of the havoc, I could feel (and also see) that some horny gals were touching my dick and body all over. All of a sudden, I could feel my zip being undone and shockingly (but nice) this bikini chick was sucking my dick. I was shocked (but enjoying it) that this happened to me. It's ridiculous that the management allows this kind of thing to happen! This kind of incidences should be put to a stop (NOT!). Imagine how many victims (of happiness) there will be if the management doesn't put a stop to incidences like this."
hahaha

Hahahaha.Good one bro!!:hahaha:

ecstacyelmo,
malaysia is not even a decent country. How to have a decent club? hahaha I haven't been clubbing for years but my friend who I used to club regular with still goes clubbing cos of his clients. He goes to various clubs like Beach club, thai club, etc. He says beach club is like a hooker den now, with foreign girls with humongous tits waiting for business. Gone are the days where clubs used to be clubs to dance, drink and have fun. Well, though I don't drink but still, old club days are better.

Anybody used to go 12SI Flux, which then changed to Atmosphere?

Yupe....Atmosphere kinda nice place to hangout those daysl! But i agreed that nowadays Beach club a.k.a "Bit*h" club & Thai club a.k.a "Hai" club became like hookers station..damn those "Ah kua's" with freaking expose big boobs is waiting to be fuck....:thefinger: :rofl:

eyong,
I used to go flux, then atmos, then barfly. hehe now it's 12si car park only hahaha

civic-r,
hehehe guess I am just cuckoo to write that haha

cybernation,
the clubbing scene is upside down already haha

eyong,
I used to go flux, then atmos, then barfly. hehe now it's 12si car park only hahaha

Better be careful there now ... Alot of Bapuk, Bosia, Ayam and Kura Jantan there ... Gone with the hot, sexy chicks and cars, and left with the scums of the nation instead ... Almost like the "P" building to run our great country ...

eyong,
aight dude. I'll be careful when I pass there. I'll bring 500 rounds to take `em all out. huahaha

Give them Le Asid Treatment ...... Turn them into blob of fat, mucus and bones ...

eyong,
le asid treatment? hahaha okei, sounds cool. 100molar sulfuric acid should pretty much do the trick. hehe

I wonder wat will happen if guys go into the foam party.Will the guys 'get' molest too??Hahaha

civic-r,
Gays will molest you. Then they will carry you out the back door and rape you. hehehe

why those girls are so sohai...go to foam party and expect everyone to be innocent ah...realy sohai..

Sorry guys.. I’m defiantly with Glocker on this. Like him, I’m really appalled with the general replies here, not to mention a little disappointed. Typical hypocritical, chauvinistic thoughts. At one end you’re lambasting Nik Aziz and calling him and mofo, but on this end, I don’t see any differences from his statements and yours.

Let see if I can summarize this

Nik Aziz statement:
Girls wearing sexy clothing are marking themselves for rape and also emotionally abusing males who cant sleep & pray well.

General reaction from you guys:
He’s a mofo who can’t control his desires

Foam Party case:
Girl goes to foam party. Girl gets advances from horny bastards. Girl rejects horny bastards. Girl gets molested by horny bastards who took advantage of a certain situation (read: foam wall)

Girl deserves it, as she should have known what to expect from foam party. Girl should not complain because these places are not decent. She got what she reaped as; I quote “kucing mana tak makan ikan.”

Do you guys see the resemblence? The irony??

Let me put this equation to you guys:

A mofo who can’t control his desires = kuching mana tak makan ikan

You tell me whether this is justifiable.

Some of you are even justifying that indecent things happens at these places and it’s a norm.. Well, just because something is perceived as a norm by certain ppl, doesn’t make it right. What’s wrong is still wrong. The main reason why these things keep happening is because most of you ppl don’t give a fark even when you know that it’s something wrong. And yet you say that Malaysia is a farked up when you guys don’t even give a fark in the first place.

I’m just relieved that there are still quite a few levelheaded people out there.

hid3,
I was writing a really long explanation but decided to that long postings will leave more room for miscommunication so I thought I'd make it short. Maybe you feel that the general replies here agree to the molesting of the girl. OK, maybe there are a few replies that simply says she deserves it so I'll leave out those posts in this reply of mine. To me, I believe that the guys are just saying that the girl should expect this kind of incident and she should be well prepared to protect herself when things like this happens. The thing is, as written by the girl, things got out of hand and it seems beyond her control for that short moment, hence, she got molested.

Just because the guys say that she should expect molesting to happen, it doesn't mean that they are saying it's OK for molesting to happen. Perhaps some posts in this thread seems like it leans more to a "she deserves it" impression but I just felt, personally, that it leans more to a "she should expect it and protect herself" impression. I'm also quite sure that if the guys here catches the molestor red handed, he'll be doomed to be tortured by mag9556 (ZTH's punisher!).

Shit happens everywhere, be it in a club or wherever. We just have to think or expect the worst that could happen, so that we have an idea of possible bad things that could happen. From there, we can then start thinking of how to prevent or protect ourselves from those incidences. Tell me, who would not want a world of peace and harmony, with little or no crimes at all? I believe everyone does. But we can't escape the fact that the crimes and such is happening, whether we like it or not.

I don't know then how you're going to view this post of mine but in short, I've always wanted a peaceful world. Nuff said.

Chill bro.. not looking to pick a fight either.. just that quite a few of the postings here pushed the wrong buttons in me… on the contrary, I do agree with you on some of the points above. Yes, the girls should be more prepared when going to these places.. but there is only so much that a person can do.. I also wont naively suggest that things like these shouldn’t happen after we've taken all precautions coz, as you said.. shit happens… we have no control over that.. that I agree with you… however, imho, what’s more important is how we deal with the shit when it happens. We’re talking about molestation here.. to us guys, a little groping here and there might seem like a trivial matter.. but for girls, I can assure you its not (unless, we’re talking about sluts). Its humiliating and it stresses the shit out of them. The kinda experience a girl should not go through.. I’m not trying to act saintly here by suggesting that guys should always control themselves or go all out to ensure that these things do not happen.. What I’m trying to say is that we should give more of a damn when things like these happen; instead of sweeping everything under the rug and say ‘too bad’.
This world could definitely use a little more compassion…. Wishful thinking?

hid3,
Don't worry, I ain't picking a fight. Just picking my nose. I have sinus ma. hahaha Well, yeah, the world lacks compassion. And if I was there and I over heard the girl saying that she was molested... and IF I have enough back up with me, I could ask her to point out to me who was the farktard who molested her and drag him outside. He can then taste my steel toe on his knee caps, followed by my steel toes on his face once he hits the ground. But then, she said that she didn't know or could not identify who exactly was the one who did it. So there really isn't much that we can do. Picking out a suspect and taking action against that suspect may not be the right thing to do because we have no solid evidence to prove his guilt. Worst still, it could be the wrong guy altogether. As much as I'd like to take action even on behalf of the girl, who I don't even know, it's not as easy as just pulling out a suspect and saying "this is the guilty one". Although this may be a silly suggestion but for the sake of the girl, I think she should avoid crowded places till she knows how to protect herself and what to do if the same thing happens to her again. Nobody should be deprived from having fun, anytime and anywhere.

Sorry guys.. I’m defiantly with Glocker on this. Like him, I’m really appalled with the general replies here, not to mention a little disappointed. Typical hypocritical, chauvinistic thoughts. At one end you’re lambasting Nik Aziz and calling him and mofo, but on this end, I don’t see any differences from his statements and yours.

Let see if I can summarize this

Nik Aziz statement:
Girls wearing sexy clothing are marking themselves for rape and also emotionally abusing males who cant sleep & pray well.

He’s a mofo who can’t control his desires

Foam Party case:
Girl goes to foam party. Girl gets advances from horny bastards. Girl rejects horny bastards. Girl gets molested by horny bastards who took advantage of a certain situation (read: foam wall)

Girl deserves it, as she should have known what to expect from foam party. Girl should not complain because these places are not decent. She got what she reaped as; I quote “kucing mana tak makan ikan.”

Do you guys see the resemblence? The irony??

Let me put this equation to you guys:

A mofo who can’t control his desires = kuching mana tak makan ikan

You tell me whether this is justifiable.

Some of you are even justifying that indecent things happens at these places and it’s a norm.. Well, just because something is perceived as a norm by certain ppl, doesn’t make it right. What’s wrong is still wrong. The main reason why these things keep happening is because most of you ppl don’t give a fark even when you know that it’s something wrong. And yet you say that Malaysia is a farked up when you guys don’t even give a fark in the first place.

I’m just relieved that there are still quite a few levelheaded people out there.

i wan merely saying they should be xpecting these kinda treatments, so why in the world u & glocker made such a huge big deal and comparing statements made by some us here in comparison with nik aziz?

i am not a lawyer by making such statements like urs above, but let me tell u one thing..i dont give a fark is becos MALAYSIA is not safe to be in, every now and then there will robberies (in petrol stations), rape's, snatch thieves, burglary, blow up some models and etc etc... SO, u telling us that we dont give a fark?? even if we give a fark, so we gonna win the noble prize?? or gonna get in trouble with the authorities??

let me tell u one thing, during my mid 20's i helped in an accident, car collided with a bike...i stop my car and go down to see what i can do, the biker is in a coma meaning he dunno nuts when i drive him emergency...later reach ward the cops ask me "u yang collide sama dia ker?" i kasi you saman nanti u cakap sama judge, ini kes berat kalau dia tak bangun!!

altou d other driver (who hit d biker) came, but 10 mins later... i was in state of shock cos i was just slapped a saman for nothing but just helping altou i told d driver who hit d biker to go explain but the cops dont give a shit about it and walk away....

so every now and then when i see accidents or watever i would never help, bear in mind nowdays criminals use these elements to mob you and your love ones.

is this wat u call a typical malaysian chinaman thinking??? or HOW we call it??