Momo Millineum 320mm For Sell !

Interior and Cockpit

Momo Millineum 320mm For Sell !

ahwu555

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_33_full.jpg

RM??? ( call or sms me at 012-757 0529 [Kelvin] )

items is in Very Good Condition, its 2nd hand unit but not from halfcut "kotor + koyak" unit.....

sorry bro..noob...juz wanna ask why ur momo millenium not a complete circle..more like got jagged edge at the bottom there?

Yaaa looorrr...

Look different with mine.... :(
Why aaarrr....?
Btw how much the price, looking it for my Perdana...

Thanks...
:blink:

Momo melenium should be a complete round. i guess that was imitation unit.... am i right??? Buyer please let buyers know more details about it... thanks... :huh:

my momo millenium is also not complete round.
i have checked the momo website,they only show pic of the 13.8 inch steering,no pic of the smaller 12.6 inch steering.
mine is the smaller 12.6 inch 1 and i'm veri sure it's not a fake 1 as it has the word momo inscribe on it,and comes with a leather tag from momo etc...but i lost the tag...

kindly sms or call or PM me for more detail about my "Original" MoMo Millineum Steering Wheel, i will send u a closer photo shot of the Momo... this steering wheel is 320mm which is diff with normal 350mm Millineum, so design would b a bit diff, but i can guarantty its "Original"... u can go to Momo website & check out the coding once i email to u... pls provide me with ur email add.... better by sms...

to all dearest potential buyer who have provide me with ur email add by sms, i have email u more picture of that momo millinem... pls gv me a sms if one of u guys really interest in buying it... thk u....

012 - 757 0529 ( kelvin )

my momo millenium is also not complete round.
i have checked the momo website,they only show pic of the 13.8 inch steering,no pic of the smaller 12.6 inch steering.
mine is the smaller 12.6 inch 1 and i'm veri sure it's not a fake 1 as it has the word momo inscribe on it,and comes with a leather tag from momo etc...but i lost the tag...

(no offence) i thinks urs is a fake one
momo steering doesn's come with a leather tag.

i bought 2 confirm ori momo steering which is MOMO track and MOMO Silverjet

one thing for sure these two has leather smell

(Correct me if im wrong) I got friends telling me and some even bought wat they think ori momo at 700-800 onli to find out they r fake (confirm) and they do came with leather momo tag some had filed Tribunal and get refunded

i have not been able to find any pics of momo millennium 12.6 inch steering...
concern now as i'm worried tat i have bought a fake 1 from the accessories shop...anyway,regarding the leather tag,it's jus a tag with the word momo on it...

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_35_full.jpg

this picture is taken inside a Lotus Esprit Sports car, with smaller version 320mm (12.6 inches) MoMo Millenium steering wheel... :angry:

never wonder it is so hard to sell off my "101% original" MoMo... need to explaint here explaint there & find photo in a expensive car just to tell you guys all my Momo is a "Real" stuff !!!

& rps13_r... ur friend might be wrong, or might be right, & i m totally agree & fully support wat u trying to reply here in this thread, u just dun want other zth forummer get cheated & buy a fake stuff... its good for all benefits...

anyway, i have trade & sell so many car stuff in internet so many years, never recv bad comment from buyer... actually buy n sell things in the net need trust between seller & buyer, of coz there is a risk there, but it would be better if u could check the seller background 1st before u buy stuff from him/her...

ok ..... any taker of my momo millenium? got around 5 ppl call & sms me oledi, & i hv send them picture by email but still no response... so items still open for sell... price can be nego thru sms or call or email also can... & pls... serious buyer only will be entertained... B)

or.... is it possible this lotus is using a "fake" momo millenium? :D :D :D :D :D

I no bad intention...
juz want to share my exp. (actually my friend exp)

so hav a good business deal

cheerssss B)

i think rps_13r mean no harm lah...jus trying to prevent others from getting cheated...
i'm jus glad to know at least i was not cheated :)

Originally posted by ijnek@Apr 19 2005, 09:32
ibsaiful:
would u mind telling me wat's ur steering wheel size?
[snapback]909194[/snapback]​

Dear friend, mine is 13.8" something like that...
If not mistaken only 2 size they have..
350 mm (13,8'') & 320 mm (12,6'')

Checked oledi with Kakimotor.... & Recaro dealer...
The shape of all MOMO Steering must be nice round shape..

I got this image from MOMO administrator in MOMO website in Italy... he emailed me a copy of it & informed that the shape should be all 360 degree nice round...

They said the product should not come any other size & shape...

Thanks...anyway I got oledi MOMO Millenium EVO at Kakimotor...sell me at discount..

-thanks- :D

i emailed momo too,their offical dealer too...n none of them replied mi.a fews days liao.
anyway,the pic i saw is all 13.8 inch.no 12.6 inch.
now i'm trying to check with their official ebay dealer.