monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

Chassis and Wheels

monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

Originally posted by AccordRacing@Mar 10 2005, 08:27
Pls PM me for both brand front and rear price...both oil and gas type. Car Iswara
frt hydaulic rm135/pcs Rr gas rm75/pcs
frt sensatrac rm170/pcs Rr sensatrac rm85

[snapback]804849[/snapback]​

Bro, i am bit blur here....can you simplify it for me...

Monreo Reflex front gas = ? , rear gas = ?
Monreo Reflex front oil = ? , rear oil = ?
Monreo Sensatrac front gas = ? , rear gas = ?
Monreo Sensatrac front oil = ? , rear oil = ?

Gabriel front gas = ?, rear gas = ?
Gabriel front oil = ?, rear oil = ?

Thanks !!

Originally posted by AccordRacing@Mar 29 2005, 22:53
oledi let u know..just have those size for iswara
update
[snapback]852117[/snapback]​

ummm..so you mean dun have GAB for Iswara ar ?? ;)

Originally posted by AccordRacing@Mar 9 2005, 00:10
oledi felt bore thru u original absober,if wan change something new due to comfort or hard use,try this 2 brand
p/s those who cut off their spring become lower is not suitable,for stock car condition,10s
[snapback]800653[/snapback]​

u have sensatrac front and rear for Proton Gen2? How much for full set?

I'm looking for monroe abs for satria 1.8. Quote me the price for:

Reflex 1 set (front n rear)
Sensatrac 1 set (front n rear)

Thanx

Mine's satria 1.3 only but use Sensatrac for 1.8 front n back. Need to find replacement coz all suspension out already (used for 3 years).

Need 1.8 setup cos planning for MIVEC conversion by end of this year.

What are good set ups for comfort, for iswara a/b?
i think i need to change bushes as well. what is the cost?

what are the other parts in a suspension system that i need to consider to change to achieve comfortable ride?

Originally posted by ben76@Apr 2 2005, 01:12
What are good set ups for comfort, for iswara a/b?
i think i need to change bushes as well. what is the cost?

what are the other parts in a suspension system that i need to consider to change to achieve comfortable ride?

[snapback]861087[/snapback]​
if u really wan comfort then use stock spring n use monroe,its already wellknown in comfort drive,there quite a lot bushing in ur car,need to checked by foreman,if really interested,come and have a look,so that i can quote u the price,even just come asking also welcome

Originally posted by xamel1975@Mar 30 2005, 15:45
I'm looking for monroe abs for satria 1.8. Quote me the price for:

Reflex 1 set (front n rear)
Sensatrac 1 set (front n rear)

Thanx
[snapback]853779[/snapback]​
frt just have sensa-trac rm185each
Rr hydaulic rm90each
Rr relex rm135

Do you sell Gabriel wira 1.6 For Front and Rear. Thank you

Urgently need it ... :(

Originally posted by protonevo@Apr 4 2005, 16:49
Do you sell Gabriel wira 1.6 For Front and Rear. Thank you

Urgently need it ... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]867199[/snapback]​
frt rm150each
rear rm100each
:)

Do you 've monroe for Daihatsu Charade Model G11R? If got wat's the price like?

This monroe is it local or imported one? :)

Originally posted by 5soul@Apr 5 2005, 18:03
This monroe is it local or imported one? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]871195[/snapback]​
even make in local also got QC control some more got 1 year warranty by monroe factory at shah alam

PM me price n model for monroe absober for proton gen2 !!!