Morel supremo & Hybrid

loon1031 said:
Nope... . Supremo too large liao...
Dislike pun big thing at dashboard...

I only use DLS lowest component..
Listen a lot DLS before... still Morel's vocal more thick... Prefer vocal

WHich Morel you have? How much?

...Morel not mine, is my fren...He's upgrading to Dynaudio....Myself also same still prefer DLS component....:regular_smile:

khbeh34 said:
Bro, i'm from b'worth but i can go pg. where is the Golden Acc shop location?

heh....Its in B.Baru the big roundabout, opossite there's a Hong Leong Bank. Golden is just behind HL bank.I give you the number & you can call them 04-6460332, look for unker david..

jchin2 said:
...Morel not mine, is my fren...He's upgrading to Dynaudio....Myself also same still prefer DLS component....:regular_smile:

Hehe... now i satisfy after tune by uncle... staging nice
but still need vocal more thick as last time Asacar tune for me...

Don't choice DLS now because a lot imitation loh..
Hear Morel Dotech MKII before..nice vocal...Maybe think of Morel Dotech Ovation also..

loon1031 said:
Hehe... now i satisfy after tune by uncle... staging nice
but still need vocal more thick as last time Asacar tune for me...

Don't choice DLS now because a lot imitation loh..
Hear Morel Dotech MKII before..nice vocal...Maybe think of Morel Dotech Ovation also..

I believe nowadays DLS from NTC also made in china...the quality not that good compared to sweden made....

Nope never heard of this 2 morel b4....where can hear them??

I have a friend have it...
I also heard Morel coxial speaker before... even high volume but vocal still nice le...

NTC known as Uncle Sam speaker maker...may make by them? Haha

At Alpha there got Morel to hear??Maybe 1day i'll drop by there to hear....Now at penang which acc shop have morel component, u know or not?

jchin2 said:
At Alpha there got Morel to hear??Maybe 1day i'll drop by there to hear....Now at penang which acc shop have morel component, u know or not?

Alpha Don't have Morel demo.
Penang ar.... can go to have a look at Crystal Sound & Speed...

what about is i buy the morel supremo component set running full active by Soundstream TRA 960.4?? any 1 can give feedback will it matching??

malcolm922 said:
what about is i buy the morel supremo component set running full active by Soundstream TRA 960.4?? any 1 can give feedback will it matching??

Morel Supremo is the tweeter only...i don't think its hv supremo component from morel...

jchin2 said:
Morel Supremo is the tweeter only...i don't think its hv supremo component from morel...

Hey...
Morel already lauch New Supremo component liao...:_:
http://www.morelhifi.com/products/images/2way_supremo1.jpg

oh reallylah....Looks nice...How's the sound,have u try it?Price must be very expensive hor!!

I not see anyone sell this component in Penang...
Now Elate no longer the most highend Morel 2 way component...because Supremo component take over liao...

jchin r u interested in dls component???
i have 1 ir6.2 for sale r u interested??

loon1031 said:
I not see anyone sell this component in Penang...
Now Elate no longer the most highend Morel 2 way component...because Supremo component take over liao...

Don't know whether Cystal Sound hv it or not?Or maybe will check out at golden...Let u know later!!:regular_smile:

FisH1986 said:
jchin r u interested in dls component???
i have 1 ir6.2 for sale r u interested??

How long hv u been using??New or 2nd hand?:omg_smile:

HOI come back to the topic lar...hum.....how come Malaysia so slow 1...i saw this component set at morel website since 3 months ago

loon1031 said:
Hey...
Morel already lauch New Supremo component liao...:_:
http://www.morelhifi.com/products/images/2way_supremo1.jpg

For U laa.. for me not, still raw driver laa coz just combine 2 driver from Supremo (Mid & Tweet) only.. if U can read the last sentance, U will know

'The Supremo 2-way component system has been engineered as an active speaker system that maximizes the full potential of its drivers and enables installers to employ various frequency cut-off points and slopes.'

Mean dont have 'Passive Crossover'.. haa haa

yaya that wat i need man!! maybe without the passive crossover will be little cheaper kua.....

I think price should be RM4.K++ or maybe can reach RM5K coz speaker impedance oledi reduce to std rate for car.. who knows?