Most Beautiful Evo

wah...LANCEREVORRY......long time no see man...wat happen to u le.....missing in action so long ?

LancerEvorry said:
Nows onward, alots of E7 to E9 on the road. But u see back E3...something different on it....Look cool of it.
Aiyah....Every version of Evo also nice lah.
Like my wife said. Evo's colour is bright and shine look like a cartoon car...
Haahaahaa...:_:
Free Bump to All the EVO owner.

hehe..
e3 is always yellow colour, seldom do i see diff colour on the e3...reminds me of jackie chan movie "thunderbolt" heheh...very funny one...haiya, cant agree more on you la...all evo is nice...but nicest evo still remains subjective...hehe

Mitsu didnt pull out from de WRC last yr n this yr!!! If u happen to hv Astro at hom... Check out Ch17 AXN where de WRC show r on every wk!!! Gigi stil race in Evo!!! De WRC team is stil using de same Evo v r driving on de road la... As it is 1 of de WRC rules where manufacturer got to use its production car for de race!!! Its jus tht de WRC Evo using higher/better spec body parts/aerodynamic!!! Car chasis n de engine all stil same la... Samething happen to Subaru, Ford, Skoda n Peugeot!

Jln Klang Lama now is 1 of de coolest Evos place la... LoLz... :shades_smile: Lotsa Evos over there @ Jln Klang Lama liao... From E3 onwards to E9... Everyday oso can spot at least few le... Dun play play... hehehe... E3, E4, E5, E6, E6 TME, E7, E7 GT-A, E8, E8 MR and E9 all hv... No Joke!!!

Good luck to u n see if u r lucky enough to see it all @ Jln Klang Lama... :angel_smile:

Stormvolution 9 said:
Mitsu didnt pull out from de WRC last yr n this yr!!! If u happen to hv Astro at hom... Check out Ch17 AXN where de WRC show r on every wk!!! Gigi stil race in Evo!!! De WRC team is stil using de same Evo v r driving on de road la... As it is 1 of de WRC rules where manufacturer got to use its production car for de race!!! Its jus tht de WRC Evo using higher/better spec body parts/aerodynamic!!! Car chasis n de engine all stil same la... Samething happen to Subaru, Ford, Skoda n Peugeot!

Jln Klang Lama now is 1 of de coolest Evos place la... LoLz... :shades_smile: Lotsa Evos over there @ Jln Klang Lama liao... From E3 onwards to E9... Everyday oso can spot at least few le... Dun play play... hehehe... E3, E4, E5, E6, E6 TME, E7, E7 GT-A, E8, E8 MR and E9 all hv... No Joke!!!

Good luck to u n see if u r lucky enough to see it all @ Jln Klang Lama... :angel_smile:

hoho...
true true....just saw e3 and black e6 pass by last nite....really cool man...even the subi's are there...whats with jalan klang lama with evo anyway? every nite i heard lots of engine screaming...herm...any ideas where they usually play guys?

yes, evo did join in the previous wrc, but the only thing is they did not use the e8 just like they are using e6 like old days....the car looks like a space shuttle to me...gigi still needs lots of improvement.

maybe afterwards, i need to bring my camera when i'm in klang lama...easier to capture them in action....kewl..

hey, the Jacky Chan Evo edition also not bad what.... looks nice to me... :regular_smile:

DSC_0468.jpg

JC-2.jpg

... stole it from another forum... :mouth_closed:

Axxel,

the pics are totally cool man...never knew jackie chan got his own edition of the evo...whats the name by the way? damn..is it carbon fiber here and there? herm...but dont u think the front end looks abit like honda city?

if im wrong, maybe i'm imagining things during the office hours....hehe

kewl pics by the way....bump bumper

Erm....sorry to disturb you guys.

Can anyone tells me what is the different between evo8,evo8MR & evo9 in terms of performance such as hp & torque?Coz i thought of getting 1 but dunno which 1 is better.Thanks in advanced for any information.

bro,
sorry dont have the figures with me currently, but i can tell u that the e9 is really powerful. saw one head to head with an m3...m3 kena tapau 400M....

Civic-R,

Hi fren, all 3 evos oso do hv their own advantages... If $$$ not a problem... Of cause de latest model is good as Evo improve from 1 serie to another... Evo IX GSR officially 280hp with 40.8kgm... And de turbo kick-in ard 3,000rpm onwards, which is very obvious... With some nice little mod, de E9 can b even better thx to its Mivec system... There r ppl in de state using de after mkt cams tht is able trust out 380hp +/-.... Unbelievable number!!! U wil not regret over de E9... :_:

E8 MR is a limited edition, power wise is pretty similar to E9 jus tht it kick in later than de E9... MR using aluminium roof n alcantara interior... Dunno whether can get new car not... 2nd hand MR is going ard for rm210k +/- depends on car condition...

If u r really interested in getting 1 of them... do come to our MLOC thread... Cos over there many members wil b able to share infos tht u really need abt de above mentioned series of Evo... Where to get it, how much izzit currently, how to test drive it, what u need to bcareful of during testing n etc... As v hv members driving it day in day out... they b able to let u know how does it feel like driving it n oso de maintainance part too...

Happy hunting!!!

Civic R,
If budget is not a problem, Get brand new E9, less problem, lower maintainence due to new car..hahahahahah Good luck! :)

Civic-R,

sub7 is right, E8MR is a cool machine!!! Actually all evos oso very good... its really depends on ur budget my fren... If u compare E8 n MR (lets say $$$ no an issue), of cause MR is better as it hv lotsa different thingy inside such as titanium turbo, aluminium roof, alcantara interior, Blistien suspension, better AYC n ACD system, special edition to E8 n etc...

But dun take me wrong, E8 itself oredi a very good car where it oso produce 280hp of power n de car handle well during high speed n cornering... It is a big improvement from de E7 to E8... Its all really depends on what u wanna n ur budget is...

Hope de above info help!!!
Happy Hunting!!! :_:

bro,

if money is a constraint for you, then get the evo that u can afford as u can always do some mods once u got extra mullah....
just my two cents

cheers!!

kher said:
Actually of all Evo i like Evo 6 the most. The most garang n rally car look. After that the evos look very gentle especially the evo 7. But stil if i were to be given any Evo i would jus love them as well...

Btw there r ppl saying Evo has got ntg n damn faking ugly other than the word "FAST" "written" on it.

Agreed bro kher! When i drive my evo6 around, it still turns heads especially the chicks!! hehehe

That's why i'm keeping it even with good offers to take it off my hands have come my way!

JUN time attack EVO4...........track car, very angry looking car.