wah...LANCEREVORRY......long time no see man...wat happen to u le.....missing in action so long ?
LancerEvorry said:Nows onward, alots of E7 to E9 on the road. But u see back E3...something different on it....Look cool of it.
Aiyah....Every version of Evo also nice lah.
Like my wife said. Evo's colour is bright and shine look like a cartoon car...
Haahaahaa...:_:
Free Bump to All the EVO owner.
Stormvolution 9 said:Mitsu didnt pull out from de WRC last yr n this yr!!! If u happen to hv Astro at hom... Check out Ch17 AXN where de WRC show r on every wk!!! Gigi stil race in Evo!!! De WRC team is stil using de same Evo v r driving on de road la... As it is 1 of de WRC rules where manufacturer got to use its production car for de race!!! Its jus tht de WRC Evo using higher/better spec body parts/aerodynamic!!! Car chasis n de engine all stil same la... Samething happen to Subaru, Ford, Skoda n Peugeot!
Jln Klang Lama now is 1 of de coolest Evos place la... LoLz... :shades_smile: Lotsa Evos over there @ Jln Klang Lama liao... From E3 onwards to E9... Everyday oso can spot at least few le... Dun play play... hehehe... E3, E4, E5, E6, E6 TME, E7, E7 GT-A, E8, E8 MR and E9 all hv... No Joke!!!
Good luck to u n see if u r lucky enough to see it all @ Jln Klang Lama... :angel_smile:
kher said:Actually of all Evo i like Evo 6 the most. The most garang n rally car look. After that the evos look very gentle especially the evo 7. But stil if i were to be given any Evo i would jus love them as well...
Btw there r ppl saying Evo has got ntg n damn faking ugly other than the word "FAST" "written" on it.