Motorvac Carbon Clean

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Motorvac Carbon Clean

more updated pictures
P7180502.jpg

P7180506.jpg

I'm planning to drop by this Monday afternoon or Tuesday morning. I hv a Mitsubishi MPV 2.4 engine. How much is ZTH member price? RM150 or less? Do I need to make an appointment?

Rgds.

I'm planning to drop by this Monday afternoon or Tuesday morning. I hv a Mitsubishi MPV 2.4 engine. How much is ZTH member price? RM150 or less? Do I need to make an appointment?

Rgds.
so nice to hear from u , u dun have have to do booking. no worries, i promise that u will get below rm150, no hidden charges.

hope to c u then .....

Alright then. Who shall I look for when I get there? I might even get there on Monday morning if my schedule permits.

u can just come to look for me
tannie tam here , 012 3355 352
just in case u need , u just give me a call
:)

thankz for the support bro

wah....good testimony...might wanna try la.....for 1.3 iswara best price??old klang road kuchai lama i only know up to the talipon restaurant.....
thankz for the visit, for 1.3 is rm95.00 (but the price havent discount) , discounts for all zth members, no need to worries. No extra charges....

My shop is just located behind the maybank. If u know the wai heng exhaust shop, is just beside me onli

tried out and highly recommended to those forummerz cars that has aledi aged... i'm an owner of a yr 99 satria gti at the mileage of 94000km...

i get better mileage and much much smoother acceleration..