MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

Exterior and Body

MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

no visor for kancil yet ah? ok.. so oredi figure out can deliver to kuching? :P let me know ok?

ur prize RM70 is for 4 doors or 2 doors ?
i want to buy kelisa visor, is it full set just RM70 or RM140? ;)

RM70 is for 4 doors car le, wira,iswara,kelisa blablabla...

jaywat said:
RM70 is for 4 doors car le, wira,iswara,kelisa blablabla...
thx for ur reply, then i wan to book 1set kelisa door visor from u, got stock now? i saw ur pic, i found the visor is painted "kelisa", can remove ?

Bump!!!

anyone SMS me but got no reply? I just realized i typed the wrong HP number in the first page lar..:D now correct already

Hi all,

Now i got MOVE visor for kancil, no picture yet. The visor got "Mira" word on it, can refer to kenari visor pic. Exactly MOVE style. Price at RM70 also.

RM58 very cheap already ler....u cannot get anywhere with that price le.

bro,

get for me i set for satria. location: subang usj
when ur around usj, we meet up and deal
no discount arr?

regards,
syam
012-9384277 (sms prefered)

jaywat,
thanks for ur deal tonite n dun forget tomorrow, i`ll catch u soon.chow

rC, u r damn fast...i just reach home lar...give me an sms in the afternoon to confirm the time ya.

bro, nice doing business with you yesterday. Very punctual and nice item. I'll surely recommend you to my friends. Free bump for you!