just want to ask...Originally posted by menghua84@Jan 27 2005, 21:26
hey tat fellar bore from 3.0liter to 5.0liter 1 funny oso ler.. he said mahathir's son bore til 6.0liter ler.. walao.. possible ar.. :lol: :lol:
Itab... i'm taking microprocessor this sem as well.. duno wtf its talkin about... damn it.. damn hard to understand it
Haha.. he's your friend rite?Originally posted by ReNo@Jan 27 2005, 22:53
herlow...
he's not even using ceffy's yet la guys... he's still looking la...
come on... give him a break la... new beginner la...
but he is funny la... diy ecu.... what the heck....
if he really knows how to diy ecu than programmable ecu is easy ain'it?
then can ask him teach me arr to make my own microtech..
i will call it tetech... what do u guys think...
hehehehe...
regards...
herlow guys...Originally posted by ARTA@Jan 28 2005, 02:32
OMG :blink:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
jeffblazed Posted on: Jan 7 2005, 19:03
QUOTE (cmng @ Jan 5 2005, 18:51 )
Was offered RM60k for a RB26DETT R34
complete clip accident free
FUUUUUUUYOOOOOOOOOOOO DAMN EXPENSIVE.............CAN BUY UNDERWATER SKYLINE R34GTR WITH THAT KIND OF CASH..........
Forum: Nissan · Post Preview: #643524
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
??????? can get R34 wif RM60K ??? tat jeff guy totally cock ! :lol:
Soulfly : Nice 'shooting' him...right on...hahaha B)
Originally posted by boggysv+Jan 27 2005, 22:10 -->
QUOTE (boggysv @ Jan 27 2005, 22:10 ) --QuoteBegin-menghua84
@Jan 27 2005, 21:26
hey tat fellar bore from 3.0liter to 5.0liter 1 funny oso ler.. he said mahathir's son bore til 6.0liter ler.. walao.. possible ar.. :lol: :lol:
Itab... i'm taking microprocessor this sem as well.. duno wtf its talkin about... damn it.. damn hard to understand it
i'm not too sure how much "reserve" space is left in mercedes engines, but just take the clk 320 for example, a V6. original bore is 89.9, stroke is 84.0 and 3199cc if he could just increase bore by 1cm, increase stroke by 2cm. he will end up with 4892cc. (dun ask me how he bore 1cm as i also wish to know) a similar kancil 660, if experiencing the same treatment will only increase to 1154cc onli http://www.ducatitech.com/info/bore.html [/b][/quote] But if you were to increase the bore by 1cm, the distance between 2 cyllinders will have to be originally, significantly more than 2cm... quite a rare thing I think? Unless the stroke is massively increased le, I think its quite impossible...and is it even possible to increase the stroke that much? |
Originally posted by Zeroed+Jan 30 2005, 22:41 -->
QUOTE (Zeroed @ Jan 30 2005, 22:41 ) Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 27 2005, 22:10
--QuoteBegin-menghua84
@Jan 27 2005, 21:26
i'm not too sure how much "reserve" space is left in mercedes engines, but just take the clk 320 for example, a V6.
original bore is 89.9, stroke is 84.0 and 3199cc
if he could just increase bore by 1cm, increase stroke by 2cm. he will end up with 4892cc.
(dun ask me how he bore 1cm as i also wish to know)
a similar kancil 660, if experiencing the same treatment
will only increase to 1154cc onli
http://www.ducatitech.com/info/bore.html
But if you were to increase the bore by 1cm, the distance between 2 cyllinders will have to be originally, significantly more than 2cm... quite a rare thing I think? Unless the stroke is massively increased le, I think its quite impossible...and is it even possible to increase the stroke that much? [/b][/quote] i also wonder how he did it. maybe it's because it's a V engine, hence mercedes can have them far apart without elongating the engine size too much? I've not much experience in this case. But i'm sure it would be very possible in mercedes's lorry engines :lol: |
nice one ARTA :lol:Originally posted by ARTA@Jan 31 2005, 01:25
HAHAHA,
Like that ah, i repeat also.
Bro jeff,
Sarawakian don't live in trees. We have big villas, 3 storey houses, single, double...u name it.. And we don't do boat stuff B) We don't like to impress the orang asli with our car either :rolleyes:
So please do mind your word. Its fun reading your posts, its sort of...entertaining...but saying something you shouldn't....is just ...not good...
bore hole like monsoon drain so big and stroke so long? :oOriginally posted by normality78@Jan 31 2005, 17:01
the most funny part is wanna mod a A31 with topspeed exceed 300+ kmh to beat M3. wahahaha, super sohai
Originally posted by Zeroed@Jan 26 2005, 22:26
The jeffblazed guy I forfeit, but what 3000cc reboring to 5000cc by Carlsson? :unsure:
Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 31 2005, 01:11
lemme remember what i said yesterday... :lol:
oh yeah....i don't understand the guy.
why he talking about cefiro and rb engines when he knows all the "secrets" and can diy his own ecu, got blue print can goto electronics shop and built it la, hor?
like that give him kancil also he can change it from 660cc to 5000cc just by changing the bore and stroke?? :unsure: :P :lol: