iexit: simple budget car with crazy mod eh? hehe
event like this is really fun, maybe next year one autocross event, and big one convoy/hill drive? hahaha

me too......miss the practice session....damn kao confuse when saw cones all around...

fun but hot...kena sunburn,my face and hand become red colour.
now i know,next event will bring the umbrella and more enough water.
hw was the last?who is the winner?
khoo,tahnks for borrow me the helmet.![]()

me too......miss the practice session....damn kao confuse when saw cones all around...
---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 PM ----------
wht la you.....so early went back home...![]()

next time i need to make one gps from the event! cz i two round also wrong way.....................hard to remember.................
huh...i went for my fren's wedding dinner at tanjung malim.
lucky i went back early,i took almost 2 hours reached my home
after shower rush to the hall,i back on 3.30pm and i reached on 5.30pm,his wedding start on 6pm
kena diu kaw kaw
---------- Post added at 11:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 PM ----------
yea ! 1198 is me eiji.stay at johor pontian!!!!:wavey: