MR2 Only Issue 7 Group Buy

Meeting tonight at Aman Suria. I will be there abt 11pm.
Have a dinner at Telok Gong.

Currently, people who paid :
1)Mickey Teoh(paid)
2)Chris(paid & delivered)
3)Rickey(paid)
4)Chea
5)James Dago(paid)
6)Raymond (JB) (paid)
7)Goober(paid)
8)iexit(paid)
9)thefalcon(paid & delivered)
10)powlo (paid)
11)MRS Johnson (paid)
12)MRS David (paid)
12)TOM'S (paid & delivered)
13)Kampung Boy & pinky mr2 (paid for 2 copies)
14)bb race (JB) (paid)
15)DeBlues
16)Benyeap(PAID & delivered)
17)Danny (paid & delivered)
18)Chun (paid & delivered)
19)Yap (paid & delivered)
20)Avantismo (paid & delivered)

Hey Mick

Will be I be in Kl these weekend can i come get it from you sat morning?

Happy New Year to Everyone!!!!

Thanks to everyone who bought Issue 7 of MR2 Only Magazine and we hope you enjoyed reading about your meet and enjoyed the fine fine pictures you sent us - we were proud of you for letting us have such a great centre pages article.

If anyone missed out and would like a copy we still have a few left and can arrange a discount for you, please get in touch with me at [email protected] for details and payment arrangements.

Issue 8 will be out at the end of January - a discount will still apply to you for any sales you may have.

Take care and thanks again,

Pam
Marketing and Customer Support
MR2 Only Home Page

friend,
where is my book ??
send by express give me, ok ?
i need it to find some information.

my gf's went back setiawan for cny i pass something to ian......if u let me know earlier can ask her to bring it along too....hehehe

so if next time u or ur GF got come back here let me know lo,
so if got anything can ask u help me take back,
then u can get back a bit gas money.:proud: :proud: :proud:
I got 2 book there, one is my, other is Ian one,
he ask me to buy one for him.

i think i heard there is a wedding coming up.....will let u know if we go down setiawan