Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

yeah... to some point i do agree with you nic... i knew some girls who knows nuts about cars... but then, i won't underestimate some of these gurls... they do know how to differentiate a fast car when they see one.... :p

and nic... i will make sure they won't get scared one... coz my car where got power one... so can cruise... and have fun... hehehe...

nicole_nic said:
chinonet77, not many gurls like powerful cars.. some are scare to go faster than erm.. 1500kmph.. haha.. i remember my friend told me before that his friend went to a club n picked up a girl.. that guy was driving a red evo BUT the girl thinks that it's a ferrari! rofl.. not many girls are into cars, u know? :p

Like that I also scared wor .... Unless I am strapped in a Sukoi or F/A-18 :mouth_closed:

chinonet, cannot la, me going outstation this weekend la, leaving tomorrow. next week la. but sadly to say that, girls in my office, small company. total of 5 girls, 2 married, 3 attached....wut u wan me to do?!?!?thats so sad!!!! since fat wanna join, mayb he can get some girls lor....ahahahaha.....rite fat???

eyong, no wonder u keep asking ppl to race in reverse la.......thats all abt the camera!!

1500kmph?????? Nic, dun play play la!!!!

ya lor... didn't realize it was 1500kmph!!! no wonder she need a jet plane to satisfy herslf... hehehe...

erk! no lenglui eh? like that susah lah... hehe... its ok... we'll think of a way to attact the gurls to join... :) (wei... since when ah fat become "she" one... hahaha!)

sure can race on reverse using camera... but prefer the toyota cars camera... can cheat a bit coz got angle adjuster to adjust the stearing wheel... hehe...

loolick said:
eyong, no wonder u keep asking ppl to race in reverse la.......thats all abt the camera!!

1500kmph?????? Nic, dun play play la!!!!

Not exactly lor. Just want to even up the field so no discreptancy of me having a 1.5, 2.0, 2.2, 2.5. 2.6, 3.0, 3.5 or a zillion liter against you lor. Reverse would based it more on the driver's skill and the ability to turn his/her further than others, hehe. Of course, maybe I have alittle advantage now :mouth_closed:

thats quite true........mayb i should go get the camera as well if i need to race wif u guys.......hmmmmm...........should i install a 12' screen?

PocketRocket said:
chinonet - the caldina cameras are COOOL~!!!

haha... guess you have tried it also... damn cool... got angle positioning some more... mine is on my family's ipsum... but the only thing that slack is that all the functions are in japanese... hehe...

yeap...the caldina's functions n reverse instructions are all in jap..when i engaged reverse,a programmed voice telling me instructions in jap...makin me more n more confused @.@

yeah.... the jap voice instruction... hehehe... very pening one...

btw... what happend to our dear ms.c??? suddenly so quiet one...
ms.c........... where are thou? hehe... hey... there's a small tt going on this sunday... come lah and join... come for a while also can... just to meet up with the regular forumers... :)

junsupra said:
I don't need... everytime I need to park and can't see... eyong park for me okie okie? lol

Parked, Locked and lets Party ... :shades_smile:

sakuraguy......we r good....u good????

jun, aiya.......how can she date u when u r ard here???

wah... teruk lah you jun... went and kidnap ms.c... now her thread edi quiet... now cannot kacau her one... :)