Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

aiks.. why BG refer to fat as boss? *blur *blur

post up la fat.. everyone else too.. post lar.. will go d1 soon.. whats d1 anyway.. haha.. where and when??

err.. why she called me boss ar..that wan err.. i duno also.. kekeke
*secret! =p

Miss.C
D1GP u duno? next month 28th in shah alam..
my pics kenot simply post.. after BG jealous i simply give other gal see..

*opsss.. ter say out.. =p

haha.. im wondering want kinda boss r u to her.. hahahaha

anyway.. oct 28th is the GP? Wat is DGP about? drift?

err.. miss.c dun think so far.. kekeke
D1GP is like F1.. next month is finals before top2 drivers get to go US for the D1 All Star by end of this year in US.. ur fav Ariff is the D1 competitor.. dun say u dunwan to come kua.. after he sad sad then kenot drift.. hahahaha~~~

haha.. he has his dear wifey there.. doesnt want me there anyway..

hey.. top 2 get to go to US! wow.. what ranking are u now? what ranking is ariff now?????

Ariff if im not mistaken is top8.. but his doing well... me no points.. girl problem =)

top 8 only.. no hope to go US lor... sigh..

haha.. wat kinda gal prob lar.. no points at all? did u join?

well she dont like me joining driftting motorsport.. but i still did.. so fight most of the time when i go for my drifting.. then she gave me this choice.. choose her or motorsport.. well i was damm piss i just shoot her back.. relationship and my intrest/hobby is 2 diffrent things.. so i told her i made my decision.. i choose motorsport.. just happened few months back.. she if not my gf.. just someone special only..

hm... had been VERY busy this week... until got no time to post anything here... anyway... thank god i'm back already from jakarta... and here's my post of the day...

loolick: hm... it seems that my offer tak laku lah... no choice but to get it on my own i guess... sheeh... was hoping to meet you and ms.c when buying the tickets... now only need to racun ms.c to get her hand on those tickets... :)

ms.c: erk! come and join any tt lar... better to meet all personally than seeing our photo :) photos can be deceiving :P (fat actually looks more slimmer in real person than in the photo lar... hehehe...) as for D1GP event, i had posted earlier about this event in ur thread... come lah... lepak with us and watch all the pros drift... this would be the finale event for this year... if you miss this one, then probably you have to wait till next year to watch it... ah yes... about the xtreme nite... i don't have much info bout the event, but all i can say is there will be lots of mod cars be on display on that day... plus some exciting activities organized...

aiyah... u already regular nic... no need invitation edi... :) wah! sumore so free ah until can go 1u today... lucky you lar...

chinonet: no wonder u've been so quiet!! went to jakarta eh? on business?

Fat: wat a dramatic life! hahahaha.. go get urself meddled in d1 now that u r free to do what u r good at! Would love to idolize you for a change.. hahaha

gurls gurls gurls.. again.. wished i would shop with u gurls! had fun?? burnt a hole in ur pretty purses? hahahah

haha.. i burnt mine.. not andrea.. AND the shopping spree was supposed to be for andrea ONLY.. hahahaha..