Ms. FX Queen..

whit3puppy said:
Bought from Nike shop la..
It's for guys and girls la..

Abit off topic here right? Not coming to cheer me on?

hmm, why didnt i see it in nike shops, nvm, i'll try to look for it hehe. Sorry yea off topic abit hehe.

woah! mandy moore lookalike in pageant. no worry, if my wife invited as the guest judge i'll make sure you win. hola!

ill try my best to go lorr, its at night and that week exams week lerr....
:( ngek ngek ngek, nothing naughty huh? muahhahhhahahahahha..!!! :lol: yes yes, cum one cum all!! all come for the pagent ler, out darling racer/queen joining leh.... :D

nakata86 said:
Crashvenom said:
woah! mandy moore lookalike in pageant. QUOTE]

are you serious?

are you kidding me? u r telling me u have no idea about it? look for lookalike bla bla something thread. she make the claim. "mandy moore lookalike" man.. that make u
wonder how lucky the famous nin***ga is..

Mandy Moore too fat la... she looks way better last time when she was 15 in the Candy MTV.

gavan said:
ill try my best to go lorr, its at night and that week exams week lerr....
:( ngek ngek ngek, nothing naughty huh? muahhahhhahahahahha..!!! :lol: yes yes, cum one cum all!! all come for the pagent ler, out darling racer/queen joining leh.... :D

Thanks.. Hope you'll be there..

Crashvenom said:
nakata86 said:
are you kidding me? u r telling me u have no idea about it? look for lookalike bla bla something thread. she make the claim. "mandy moore lookalike" man.. that make u
wonder how lucky the famous nin***ga is..

Perli nampak..
Hehhehe..

wahh .. whitepuppy .. u look cute litte llady .. nice too see u in action again, bytheway .. y ure shirt missing the half down part?, u fold it? .. he he .. cool. I like the pose in 1st and 2nd image .. look professional and nice.

Dont worry, my vote always for u ;) .. since the beginning ..

All the best in the contest, Whitepuppy.

By the way, that's ninja_iga's kancil rite ?