mugen lip for EG

No .... Autoequipe and dcloo is selling the same item ... Mugen Lips for SR4/ EG9 ...

Jannah is selling EG6 Mugen Lips .... same as that white eg in your picture ...

found the thread .. but the price .. ridiculous laa .. after market one okay for me .. the mugen decal can buy and rivet only

BlueG said:
No .... Autoequipe and dcloo is selling the same item ... Mugen Lips for SR4/ EG9 ...

Jannah is selling EG6 Mugen Lips .... same as that white eg in your picture ...

Yes ..the price is crazy ... not like supermarket sale .. itu crazy manyak kulang ... this crazy manyak mahal looo ..... That's whylah I have to sell my ori eg9 lips to hopesfall ... :tongue:

Sham ... that EG9 not ori MUGEN Underground Pandan Indah got it lah .. but never ask about the price .. maybe RM150 kot .. :rock:

EG6 punya I dun ask ... but dun have Mugen logo ... however you can modify the logo ...Underground is also selling the logo ... then sendiri tampallah ... :tongue:

din ..

today drop by at underground laa on yur way back home .. tengok2 kan kot2 ada like the pix i post ..

bro, autoequipe got one piece....ori mugen for eg....

written in post is for eg6...haha...that wht he said la....don know true or now..

syiokGILER said:
din ..

today drop by at underground laa on yur way back home .. tengok2 kan kot2 ada like the pix i post ..

Will try to ... okie ... :tee:

try and call up and check la bro...rare item man. .. mugen for EG....

between bro, u looking for mugen lips for 4 doors or 2 doors...

if anybody find a place to get the lips like the one with white EG picture, drop me mails ok. i want one!

thing is eh.... everyone want it but dare not to buy it due to high price...later ah.... all item SOLD...then menyesal hahahahahaha...

been there, done that , seen that :D

EG8 said:
thing is eh.... everyone want it but dare not to buy it due to high price...later ah.... all item SOLD...then menyesal hahahahahaha...

been there, done that , seen that :D

hehehehe..very true.