Mugen MF10 Rims

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
I'm sorry dun hav their number. But if ur travelling along to JLN Kapar it's on ur left shop before u reach to the main road to Jln Kapar. Next to the it is a double link rim n tyre shop.

Looking Good

civic_koled said:
i bought MF8 16" replica's for rm1200.......w/o tyre...........no money to buy ori....:)

Your rims look great on all hondas no matter what colour of ur car. Mind to let me know where u get it???

Wonder there is 15"?

YO OPt-ion,

Agree wif ya on that. That rims looks wicked on any hondas. Civic_koled is frm Penang if im not mistaken frm his location.

sori guys 4 late reply.........online night time onli.......:_:

anyway bought that replica MF8 last year at Ipoh, Falken shop at Jalan Kuala.........me oso looking 4 15" but hard to find those replica except Spoom.....that one is the last set, never seen any 15"........but later find SSW brand got design like MF10L.........oso come 16" :mouth_closed:

cOOlric bro........TW made, R Extreme brand.....quit light oso la.....:shades_smile:

civic_koled said:
sori guys 4 late reply.........online night time onli.......:_:

anyway bought that replica MF8 last year at Ipoh, Falken shop at Jalan Kuala.........me oso looking 4 15" but hard to find those replica except Spoom.....that one is the last set, never seen any 15"........but later find SSW brand got design like MF10L.........oso come 16" :mouth_closed:

cOOlric bro........TW made, R Extreme brand.....quit light oso la.....:shades_smile:

Bro, u deserve the good looking rims. I wud not travel any futher from kl selangor to look for my parts b4. Did u said u saw a set of TW spoom? I was looking for that flat black set. I always see it on some satria, I wanted to ask them sell it to me... but always never see driver. haha...

Have u got the contact of the rimshop?

Opt-ion said:
Bro, u deserve the good looking rims. I wud not travel any futher from kl selangor to look for my parts b4. Did u said u saw a set of TW spoom? I was looking for that flat black set. I always see it on some satria, I wanted to ask them sell it to me... but always never see driver. haha...

Have u got the contact of the rimshop?

Contact dun hav la bro.......but saw many shop here Penang sale the Spoom rim...price around 1200++