Mugen rims VS Rays Engs rims...

i recenly just buy a local make 15" rim (something Imitation of Rays design). very cheap just about RM880 (due to my budget problem). any coment on it? i know it's cannot compare wit the original Japan RAYS of couse, because the price i belived X3 or more i guess, but izit the local made Rim is far more worse then Taiwan made RAYS?

Pls Advice.... ^_^

NeoG said:
i recenly just buy a local make 15" rim (something Imitation of Rays design). very cheap just about RM880 (due to my budget problem). any coment on it? i know it's cannot compare wit the original Japan RAYS of couse, because the price i belived X3 or more i guess, but izit the local made Rim is far more worse then Taiwan made RAYS?

Pls Advice.... ^_^

i think only the Person who Really Know the Diffren of Tech Spec & The Material ,can answer u tht. otw, crap.

the sparco rims are very heavy.....tried to weigh one before with hand....

u cant say that bro...even Rays rims can be heavy...depends on the design lor...

Sparco, OZ, Rays, Advan...they all have diff type of rims to cater diff purposes...for instance...drift rims...drag rims...

i mean the design of the sparco shown earlier in a pic posted by our fren ler.....tat specific model....

I'm using this TW MF8....found it at Ipoh.....so sad don't have 15", this one 16"..............:_: