My A32 losing oil!

:d

defcon1 said:
Hey guys...my motor just started leaking oil...and from all places...the spark plug seals. Seems I might have put just a tad too much compression in it for the old rubber seals... :laugh:

Anyway...it goes into Lee's shop on Tuesday for a change of seals and a check-up. But I'm thinking that it's time to seriously look into changing the motor.

Let's see after I look at the cams and valves... :smile:

back to thread topic
Chris hows your car doing?

yaya defcon........soree it is supposed 2 b ur thread......haiya im juz tumpang onli lar....dun marah ar.......hehehe ..........oh connie.......howz ur car?????

hmm i wonder too haven't seen him on msn lately as well.

ohhhhh deffyyyyyyyyY~~~~~~~~~ err....hes mad on me???? stepping on him in his own thread hahahahahahaha...... :P

haha Ultimate C. you have to buy him teh tarik edi :D
then chris will respond :D
:beer:

Walau! From oil leak to TT engine...to teh tarik!

WHO USETH MINE NAME IN VAIN!!!... :D

...and did I hear something about teh tarik?... :smile:

Oil leak solved. My spark plug oil seals had given way, so was losing oil like hell. Changed all the seals, and the valve cover gaskets...solved the problem.

But, I think my engine is aging. So, may be time to change soon. Still thinking about what to do about it... :smile:

DEFFY: refer to TT thread......nehow....u r in rite ONG??????i oso using 2nd engine oledi mar......but still 3.0L :P

Ultimate Cefiro said:
DEFFY: refer to TT thread......nehow....u r in rite ONG??????i oso using 2nd engine oledi mar......but still 3.0L :P
3.0 engine very expensive wor...last time quoted rm4k for engine itself!!