My car got broken IN!!

so when is this gonna happen guys?

Raya is coming up soon and u know whats the deal when its festive season! :( pencuri cari makan liao!

The cut-off date to place an order is end of this month. So on the 1st of October I'll place the order with the distributor. As soon as I get the T-Rex, we'll see where and when to meet up. I'll poslaju the T-Rex to the guys outstation. All of us should be able to get the T-Rex before Raya.

Chris: You found a job in Penang already?

Bernard,

Plz add for me one more piece of the T-rex...My orders total 2 pcs

Alright! Final Tally:
1. bernardyeo x1
2. Soundstream x1
3. waikeatyeo x1
4. GAZTANO x2
5. maxwatt x1
6.Chriskhaw x2
7.mynnDAWG x1

Total 9 units.

Ok, I've spoken with the distributor and they told me that they are out of stock and are expecting shipment to arrive this coming Monday, 8th October.

I will have to pay cash to buy them so I'll appreciate it if you guys can bank in RM599 to my account within this week. Those who prefer to receive the items by poslaju or if you are anywhere other than KL then please add RM15.

Public Bank
Name: Bernard Yeo Kok Khiang
a/c no.: 4446156830

PM me when you have done so. Thanks!

Bernard Yeo, sorry for the late timing, can i still order one ?

8.H22-C x1

please confirm and i will arrange for payment.

Bernard Yeo, sorry for the late timing, can i still order one ?

8.H22-C x1

please confirm and i will arrange for payment.

Sure no problem. The distributor said I need to give the final order amount to him by this Friday, 5th October, before 2pm. So anyone still considering can still place their order before then.

If you need to contact me, just call 012 289 8782.

Guys,

Here's an update. The distributor just called me up and told me the shipment is delayed by the customs, but we should be able to get it by Wednesday. So you all have up to Tuesday next week to send me the money. But please, if possible, don't put it off till the last minute because hiccups can happen.

At the moment, only H22-C has paid :)

like that ar.... scary man... bro, can ask for refund 1st arh? later wait for other members pay, then i pay you again.... kekeke.... just kidding ...