my car kena break in...

HE[R]O

my car kena break in last nite at Tmn Sea PJ...my head unit gone...took my syiling
my cigarettes....my left handside window pecah...and my dashboard panel also
pecah...now my wiring also got prob...luckily he didn't took my meter..damn 9 FxxK!! :mad:

HE[R]O said:
my car kena break in last nite at Tmn Sea PJ...my head unit gone...took my syiling
my cigarettes....my left handside window pecah...and my dashboard panel also
pecah...now my wiring also got prob...luckily he didn't took my meter..damn 9 FxxK!! :mad:

welcome to the club bro.....these mutha fuckers must pay one day!! mine got broken in and my rsm and turbo meter gone. dashboard oso pecah, mine was right side door window......sorry to hear that bro.....

:mad: mine also worst,,,, 2 times already,,in between 6 month..
dashboard, safc, apexi rsm, n blitz turbo timer...my kenwood cd/md player also broken,,,,that m'fucker did less then 15 minit.... :mad: :mad:

sorry to hear that dude..i use to stay there on road 1,now shifted..heard that one RX7 on the other road got broken into too pass few months...

which road r u at?

how was the damages?

all cars kaa.. my house was broke by some stupid bloody guys.. 2 days ago.. around 3.30am ... really damn.. stole my digital camera.. cordless phone.. my father h/p and my mother notebook... damn man.. rugi around 6K already... the sad thing.. the guy got my car key with alarm.. aiyoo.. change new set of ignition key already.. surely they'll come back to my house.. now i park outside.. to pancing them.. if i got the.. surely i'll potong² their fingers.. one by one... mahaaii...

HoNdA[DNA] said:
all cars kaa.. my house was broke by some stupid bloody guys.. 2 days ago.. around 3.30am ... really damn.. stole my digital camera.. cordless phone.. my father h/p and my mother notebook... damn man.. rugi around 6K already... the sad thing.. the guy got my car key with alarm.. aiyoo.. change new set of ignition key already.. surely they'll come back to my house.. now i park outside.. to pancing them.. if i got the.. surely i'll potong² their fingers.. one by one... mahaaii...

remember to tie them up and come here, post a message telling where you live so we all can come over and join the fun of torture :mad:

tht time im park at pandan area,,,,i saw infront of my eyes, there is 10 motor bikers (kapchai) do d thing....they broke my window n try to take off the front bumper, maybe wanna take out d intrcoolr...they do damn fast la

Damn thieves. Someone must go to bomoh and santau these mofo.