I am from kuching sarawak.. outstation now btw.. the picture are sent by my fren who work on my car now.. one seat only due to they do spray job and i remove the seats for cleaning.. not yet done reinstall... will update more of it when i go back XD
1 by 1 XD
Your pic shows that performance cars doesn't need to be lowered too much to look good. Looks menacing with that wide fender arch.
A bit like rally style which is perfectly match also with the car!
Gives the car that muscular stance kind of look. There is road presence. I wonder if similar style of exterior mods like this one is done to a GC8, will it look as good as this. :hmmmm:

Any girl with suitable make up are pretty![]()

This pic, Tom will say legs got chopped......hhahhahah

nice build, so bro renesis. Put Inspira in your list.
you makan roti for next 5yrs...lol.![]()
nice build, so bro renesis. Put Inspira in your list.
you makan roti for next 5yrs...lol.![]()

Let him start work first. Now eat roti also no use.....hhahahhahah
Especially if buy with cash. No loan for old cars.
Half of my speedo now is in the dark.. Any one knows where to get the replacement bulb or the...