My Evo7 got STOLEN!!!!

I will chase de car kao kao till my engine burst .....(then can change liao).....ha ha

I'm asking for more help on LowYat.net's car enthusiasts' forum. Johnny, if you don't mind, I've taken the liberty to suggest they slash all your tyres if they spot the car.

Aiyah, no need to think about how to thank us. Just prepare some money for 4 new tyres! Haha!
Lowyat.NET -> Evo 7 Stolen

how to slash tyres ? i afraid it is not easy, what is the recommended tools ?

greetings from Sydney!

hey Johnny, I just got back to 0-100 after 2 years. been carless for 2 years, lol. Anyway, sorry for your loss bro. I hope someone will spot your car and terminate the driver soon!

Hi Mate.. Thks for the help n will continue searching.. :bawling:

Very easy to slash tyre's...Just did it to a mother FUCKER who scratch my car the other day. Just take a very sharp knife and poke in sidewall of tyre. After that you will hear hissing sound..drag the knife and cut up the side of the tyre.

100% cannot save or repair. I fucking put out all his 4 tyres. Bloody fool deserve to die..scratch my car!!!

Very easy to slash tyre's...Just did it to a mother FUCKER who scratch my car the other day. Just take a very sharp knife and poke in sidewall of tyre. After that you will hear hissing sound..drag the knife and cut up the side of the tyre.

100% cannot save or repair. I fucking put out all his 4 tyres. Bloody fool deserve to die..scratch my car!!!

Waa who dare to mess with Datok Chris??

lol... damn...

why'd the cibai scratch your car?

lol... damn...

why'd the cibai scratch your car?

I stay in a Condo and only got 1 parking lot. So I got another lot for myself to park my car there but seems that somebody else's car has been parking there for long time & for free. So one afternoon I came back and parked my car at my new lot in which I paid for.

That asshole drive Kenari, thought I park for Free at his place so that asshole scratch my car bonnet..Pangkah. Mahai....scratch la...now he DIE!!! :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Did you ever TIU 7 that kenari owner?? Park for free but dare to show power...... This A$$hole should die.........

I stay in a Condo and only got 1 parking lot. So I got another lot for myself to park my car there but seems that somebody else's car has been parking there for long time & for free. So one afternoon I came back and parked my car at my new lot in which I paid for.

That asshole drive Kenari, thought I park for Free at his place so that asshole scratch my car bonnet..Pangkah. Mahai....scratch la...now he DIE!!! :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Fuyooo ..... just machiam in the movies sia .....
" An eye for an eye .... a tooth for a tooth"

Dunt pray-pray with Dato Chris .... he's da man!!!

You should have your car license plate painted on that lot so the kenari owner knows the lot belongs to you. Damn assclown is just jealous you got a cool ride. Anyway, I hope the war ends now for the both of you. Otherwise, your repair bill will be higher than his.

Back to the original purpose of this thread. So you guys now know how to slash tyres. Sharp object -> tyre sidewall.

Dato chris.. Relax.. I think tat guy learn his lesson.. Dun play play wif evo owner.. haha. Just kidding.. He really dare to scratch ur bonnet.. Diu..
Padan muka dia.. :stupid:

5-6 days liao.. Stil no news.. I went to few chop shop last few days ago. Suprisingly they say hard to find evo half cut now a days. Coz U.S.A got alot of demand now. And one evo7 half cut they can sell up to RM38k..
No wonder these furker curi.. kaneneh betul..
All evo owner watch out. there still hav orders from USA.. And japan is selling expensive now for evo half cut.
These is wat i heard.

Hi all.. I've add some info of my car chasis & Engine number on the 1st post.. Hope these helps. Thks.

Any news guys?? :sleep:
Hope to hear good news from you guys soon... :adore:

johnny,

sorry bro....I dun have any good news for u....

Dato chris,
wah that fella dare to scratch ur car? I think he wanna book a place in those memorial park...hehe

johnny,

sorry bro....I dun have any good news for u....

Dato chris,
wah that fella dare to scratch ur car? I think he wanna book a place in those memorial park...hehe

Its ok Mr pilot.. I knew u guys try ur best d.. I oso getting less & less hope.. Haiz..