My Evo7 got STOLEN!!!!

Johnny Bro,
Found out any info yet from Ipoh police station bout de white e7??Who knows may b it's yours.Hopefully bro..hopefully!! :adore: :adore: :adore:

Johnny Bro,
Found out any info yet from Ipoh police station bout de white e7??Who knows may b it's yours.Hopefully bro..hopefully!! :adore: :adore: :adore:

Hi Bro Ley,

My fren in Ipoh went to Lahad Police station and they mentioned there isnt any Evo7 found. But he will search another Police station nearby Lahad. Hopefully got good news tomorrow morning. Pray hard again.. :adore:

My fren is checking the whole branch police station in ipoh for me.. Hope to hear good news from him today.. Stay tune..

sorry la johnny bro, im ipoh mari tapi tak dapat tolong...hope u will recover ur car soon la...

No worries Yip bro.. U where got time.. fly here & there.. Hahahah.. Just help me look down from sky if can u find my car when u fly in Malaysia.. Hahaha... just kidding..

Gosh.. 1 week plus liao.. Stil no news..
And happy to hear that our fren black evo5 from Ipoh. Which Police has found his car.
Hopefully the police will do the same for me ASAP.. Bring back my Evo7.......

bro.....in dis kind of unwanted event, dun think too much....just proceed with the SOP ....n try to get your insurance claim process kickstart asap....usually the insurance will pressure the police as well......it police cannot find then case closed n i think you will be getting your car amnt back....as for 100% claim or less it depends on your yrs of the car....n also insurance company.

Like what i told u...Do something at the police station and insurance company...

Dear all frens,

Thx for the advices. But is there any ways to get back the car other than direct got claim from insurance. Coz I dun wan the hassle to go for loan & process again.. Very mah fan.. Haiz..

Any contacts to get back the car will be very appreciate. Again thanks to all my fren's concern. Very glad to hear from you guys again..
:adore:

if the amount claimed from the insurance is acceptable (not too much different from how much you think you should get), i think direct go claim from the insurance is the proper way, just my opinion...

yeah, the hassle to go for loan & process is tedious, but that is the correct way of doing things anyway... just live with it.

cheer up bro, you want to find another way out.

if the amount claimed from the insurance is acceptable (not too much different from how much you think you should get), i think direct go claim from the insurance is the proper way, just my opinion...

yeah, the hassle to go for loan & process is tedious, but that is the correct way of doing things anyway... just live with it.

cheer up bro, you want to find another way out.

Hi bro.. Yeah.. tats the worst come to worst choice.. :biggrin:

Sigh...dunwan to pour cold water but i think they already stripe off the car la if they are really those pro type aiming for evo parts.

Better proceed to 'work out' with police to close the case and insurance to get the total lost payment la Johnny.