my jdm frostie :)

invisibleghost: haha..sure..but my ride's a turtle lo..so if you don't mind.. :D

monsterv6: thanks thanks heheh

jdmsg5 said:
PocketRocket: yeah..u a friend of her's eh? hehe

*hee...* yea...old skating mates...nice ride bro...she showed me those pics before thats y i recognized :)

nice frostie you have there,,,
nice to see fellow subarians...
long live sti:angel_smile:
i like the CR kai on your ride..

this looks like falco's ride as well
or are you falco??

PocketRocket: ahhh i see...cool!

DJmobile: hehe yeah long live STi :D nopes i'm not falco hehe..but yeah he has similar rims..but his is the older forester..sf5

very good looking new forester

and u have HUGE house !! must have a helipad on the roof as well heheh:shades_smile:

eh, nice car man. i know where you live. i'm not afraid of your german shepard. i've driven your car before. i think it's too slow. but i think it also still rocks. can't wait for that hood to come. :P i wanna drive it again. bloody boxer sound so friggin orgasmic. :P

but MITSUBISHI RACING pwns STi. :) kekeke

see you soon mn.. get better. hehe

i saw this car like a thousand times in hartamas.. i work there too.. lolx... post some top speed of this monster in the top speed section... will be cool...

rattan said:
i saw this car like a thousand times in hartamas.. i work there too.. lolx... post some top speed of this monster in the top speed section... will be cool...

yeah, I'm usually at Hartamas on Fridays lor heheh..where in Hartamas do you work at?

haha.. can drive fast in KDE meh? so many speed bumps.. hehe..

still the car a bit slow la.. change the STi Turbine.. hahaha :P

divinition said:
haha.. can drive fast in KDE meh? so many speed bumps.. hehe..

still the car a bit slow la.. change the STi Turbine.. hahaha :P

lol no money to change..u buy a vf34 for me la