My Kelisa 2003 Model

rollin_inc

This is my pride and joy baby kelisa model 2003 EZi with finishing blue pearl colour with custom modification and still NA heheh

07-07-06_0500.jpg

DSC00654.jpg

DSC00651.jpg

07-07-06_0501.jpg

14-06-06_1226.jpg

Nice ride u got there dude....but if change to bigger exhaust tip and remove the chrome cover at the tail lamp looks better....tats juz my opinion lar...hehehe:_:

the exhaust tip seems all right for me ... maybe he doesn't like loud mufflers? :regular_smile:

but yeah, reduce the chrome stuffs on ur car and it'll look great!!

look like sparco designed seats...nice weii.btw,u put full bucket ar? not cram meh..?

thanks guys. anyway the reason i put some crome things because it make the car look dull abit thats why. Bro its not recaro!!!! its hobby and quite cheep. I only spend about rm 680 and its very good foam..And about the exhaust tip, i dah kena banyak after modi.... so loud kena saman alll.... so back to standard lah.... hehehhehehe wa kena from polis, ask me to ramm the car kena saman....konon mengganggu public...:(

Bro I think it would look nicer without the eye lids,coz it will look much fiercer without it! Just my 2 cents,

and then o...y didnt put the side fenders a??will it look ugly a..wan to noe..cause i undecided and very still bodo bodo 1

The paint job

Well the paint job cost me around 1.6k...i did in ipoh and i got it for a cheap price. The best part is, Its pearl blue...hehehehehe.

Anyway about the fender, i didn't put because i can find a proper looking fender.....kalau silap it will make the car ugly...and if you put the fender you have to put spacer and change to whole nut set into a loonger type in orde to make sure the rims are out for the fender....I will rims abit out....not that stable ...i prefer my car lowed... :)

Yeo Yakuza bro...when i got the car 1st time after painting...the car looked very dull thats the reason i put some crome on the car....but now i think i'm agree to you opnion bro...thanks anyway ...

The paint job

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well the paint job cost me around 1.6k...i did in ipoh and i got it for a cheap price. The best part is, Its pearl blue...hehehehehe

--> so good a...tat u did how long ago a???now still same price not??wat color u reccomend a...my the original grey 1...like ah pek sit ony la...