my mech's car photo

SKY999, yes tht's ah yan. he knows all of u...han, johny, sia....sometimes when i tell him abt things in forums, and talk abt miri fellas...he oso know wad..haha
he is not BT turbo oso...it's svt turbo.

yolk, b4 this i wanted to tell and post oso...but i belum ask for his permission...

y using single throttle??? i asked him...not becoz of leak but no space last time...after using this custom made throttle, he said maybe it's better...so doesn't wan to change back to 4 thottle liao.

thnx for the explanation.......but he shud test the 4throttle...coz if im not mistaken....there is certain model of sr20det using 4throttle as standard tooo.......i dunno which one lar obviously.....:)

car battery is inside the car...passanger seat there..

sky999, forgot to tell u, the 3s is not going into this chasis....3s is for NA project :o :o :o :o

secret project :lol: :lol: :lol:

but he really showed everyone tht 20V is not weak to be turbocharged!!
tht's wat i respect....make me respect 20V more!

haha~

my cousin is looking for one too. he found one for RM1500 only! 2doors.

but i dunno how;s the condition la. his parent doesn't allow him to buy it...
ahahaha...

who is living near the Lanang Sibu.. go check the car out.
somewhere end of lanang road.

tauhu,
i not really familiar with him......... jz knw him but most of my fren toyota kaki know him....... ya.. he knw ah ngau too... they tok tok in previous race n i was when ah ngau tht time....

wah.. the 3s for na kah...... i heard he dump in 4a in his worker mazda now,rite??

haha,his ae70 damn danger man....... interior all no light.... his fren holding touch light when he drive at night... ( saw it in previous race,we r at vtech 1 nite be4 batu kawa race) :P

arnet,
where is the car now?? ur cousin donwan kah?? my fren wan it for drag car.... can tell me more info kah ??? the car at sibu kah... ?? :(

zul,
if u saw my fren's previous 20v twin turbo...... the 4 turtle intake lagi besar (custom make)

sky999, the car is somewhere at end of Lanang Road.. i didn't go to see it.
dunno about it... quick go and grab it.. so tht my cousin will give up.

he keeps begging his mum to give him the money... ahahaha. the problem is the future mod is far more expensive than the car itself!! tht's why we all don agree with him. he influence by his fren... his fren tok cock only.. why don his fren buy it and mod? these ppl just asking ppl to mod... then they enjoy taking the rides... playing around... :angry: never think for others... they tot modified is an easy thing.

still a young kid... earn few hundreds a month... wanna go drag race...

his mum already bought him a kancil... almost everything using the Mira now... just the body frame and chassis isn't mira only.. still not sastisfied... really don understand wht is in his mind...
<_<

I would say.. :D :D :D one of the best old skool on the road.. ganas beb..!!

waaaaa...walaaaneee...nice...saw once in JB the 2door beast...quite nice...cool n very rare...that's the best part...
aiikkk..changed the distibutor aaaa...
what type???

Artnet,
Are u from Sibu? can PM me your number, i will go back this few days so will like to have a look at the car for my friend? I don't know any one here is from Sibu before?

i'm in kuching right now. :lol:
i just know tht the car is near the end of lanang road...

Originally posted by artnet@Dec 14 2004, 14:09
sky999, the car is somewhere at end of Lanang Road.. i didn't go to see it.
dunno about it... quick go and grab it.. so tht my cousin will give up.

he keeps begging his mum to give him the money... ahahaha. the problem is the future mod is far more expensive than the car itself!! tht's why we all don agree with him. he influence by his fren... his fren tok cock only.. why don his fren buy it and mod? these ppl just asking ppl to mod... then they enjoy taking the rides... playing around... :angry: never think for others... they tot modified is an easy thing.

still a young kid... earn few hundreds a month... wanna go drag race...

his mum already bought him a kancil... almost everything using the Mira now... just the body frame and chassis isn't mira only.. still not sastisfied... really don understand wht is in his mind...
b]

yeah, young kid never suffer before won't know one.

there's plenty of this model in miri, tauhutauhu u shouldnt post afterward it became like ae86,lots of people go for it. :P .one of my fren is planning to convert ae86 trueno front bodypart to it...anyway,this morning,i tailgate a very nice purple ra29 celica all standard with perfect body,then it goes the opposite road,and when i was about to park,another ra29 is actually beside me.seems like it's the revival of old toyota..... :P

20vturbo,

no lar no worries it won't become like AE86 one unless got ppl make a cartoon series out of KE70. (e.g. chin deliver tofu to genting since 13, he do it at 4 o'clock every morning, driving his blue KE70....)