My New Piping Setup

Freedom_Blue

This are the pics of my new piping setup.........

Start of with Zenden Bullet
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/forgionegomes/ZendenBullet.jpg

Remove my old mid box
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/forgionegomes/ZendenInstallation.jpg

After install Zenden Bullet
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/forgionegomes/MyZenden.jpg

Installation was done at Wei Heng kuchai lama branch near my house. Alot of deferents on pick up and top speed after installation. Still using 1.5" pipe and oem mufler....

Setup so far= 4-2-1 + zenden bullet + 1.5" pipe + oem mufler.......sorry no pics on the extractor coz change 2 years back......

After driving for a week felt that my oem mufler was not suitable for the setup so decided to get my self a new Pro1 S-Flow Mufler.........

Brand new Pro1 S-Flow mufler
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/forgionegomes/Pro1Mufler.jpg

Pro1 mufler tip (big and nice.........)
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/forgionegomes/Pro1MuflerTip.jpg

My oem mufler been remove after a good long faithfull service of 13 years
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/forgionegomes/OEMMufler.jpg

View with no mufler
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/forgionegomes/MuflerRemove.jpg

Half way thru installation side view. Still need adjustment...
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/forgionegomes/SideViewPro1.jpg

Finally Done
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/forgionegomes/AfterInstallPicPro1.jpg

Setup= 4-2-1 + Zenden Bullet + 1.5" Pipe + Pro1 mufler

Realy satisfied with my setup.Second gear can pull till 120kmh, top speed improve and so far tested 170kmh on highway.Janji boleh belah.................hahahahahahah

SkYwAlKeR said:
2nd gear pull till 120kmh??... confirm arr??... betul ke??...

My Iswara 2nd gear only can pull til 100km/h, coz mine 1 convert to Iswara body since last time accident, is very lightweight now... :X-:

wah piang... 2nd gear can reach 120km/h?

Mine totally cnanot... 2nd gear 90km/h @ 6-6.5k rpm already... must change gear to reach 100....

my previous GTi 2nd gear only bout 80 or 90kmh only le... mayb Freedom's car got NOS le...

walawei..very shiny & cool mufler...sure vroom-vroom very nice lo..hehe

120km/h on iswara?

i had tat car 2 yrs back sold off aldy...

it;s a 1.5L......i try to rev...but 2nd gear wont be tat high...

mine i chaged the piping too...

but urz really can masuk guiness book of record aldy~
hhaahah

wif 1.5 piping 2nd gear 120kmh
errr, am i rite
mine1.7 piping 2nd gear onli 90kmh

lol ... the thing is, how far will the other car which is same specs with u be if he shift slightly more correctly than u who tarik ur 2nd gear .. er.. all the way up to 120kmh ?

lol , ur car will be like struggling there while he far away ady hahahahhaa :rofl:

walauehhhh... kereta tabo also kalah liow... 2nd gear 120km/h ??!! sure boh ?

be afraid.... be very afraid....

mayb his car got NOS or using high octane fuel... who knows... or mayb he has custom gearbox... his 2nd gear can rev longer so he can reach 120kmh.... haha...

120km/h ah???urm never tried yet..but later if got some unuse petrol will sure try..but duno when thats gona happen la...hahaha

this reminds me of someone, in sioc .... who said something about his AUTO gearbox tarik all the way up to 120kmh also in 2nd gear...

GAHHAHAHAA :rofl:

u're not that same person are u, freedom_blue? hehehh.. jk .. i dun think so?

er... dun laugh la... mayb meter got abit problem leh... 120km/h...

second gear 120km/h..but top speed 170km/h only....hahaha.....