Sorry guys was not online......My car is not auto but manual and i can go more than 170kmh but scared engine might blow..Yesterday i tarik 4th gear till 160kmh racing with WISE. Can u believe im scared to drive my own car now hahahaah.......
The reason i use 1.5" pipe is to get more presure with the zenden bullet where the tip is 1.6" just fit and ending with the mufler using 2.0". If u want to use bigger pipe can but it only waist ur fuel and less presure to ur system.
My gear box is oem 4G13 gear box. Cluth is 1.5 cutch+ 1.5 skim flyweel....Planing to change BR clutch in one months time. Will post my car pics soon. Now doing a new DIY project for my engine.Ones done will post more pics on it......
4g13 gearbox same with 4g15 gearbox , final drive is 4.3 ++ ? (correct if i am wrong)
2nd gear can tarik 120km/h? walao, u change ur final drive? or stock everything?
come out yum cha, i belanja . wanna c hw ur car can tarik 120km/h by 2nd gear , i wanna learn from u hw to mod my gearbox and piping . Pls !!
lol..2nd gear can tarik until 120kmh.what about 3rd?4th?and top only 170kmh??wtf..
i think i remember this type of "result" from a so-called "exhaust setup expert"
gear 1: 80km/h
gear 2: 120km/h
gear 3: 180km/h
gear 4: habis meter
gear 5: habis meter
using iswara 1.3 all stock inside except THE EXHAUST SETUP.
the shop's advertisement usually comes with tungganglanggang sentences in bahasa.Maybe u're one of their advertiser/promoter?
LOL.plain retard.
4G13..the legend of ultra high revving(yet top speed only 170km/h kuakuakua)