lolx... GSR boost to 1.5 cost not much wor.. hahaha... thats mean the engine still not reliable to stand the high boost... hope someone out there develop the engine super power
izzat.. u better watch out this guy..saw your car yesterday at ss15..:canabis:

Kancil 660cc win a 2-liter turbo... why not? Depends on race conditions mar. =p Like I said, any car can tapau any car... the results doesn't depend alone on the HP figures.
Next weekend there's a GRA autokhana going on, go watch it. That might help you to have an open mind a bit. Previous race results got a 660 kancil that consistently beat two 2500cc turbo impreza's timing (of course there are other imprezas which are faster also, but thats besides the point). What I'm saying is, anything's possible in a race... so just keep an open a bit lar.
Chill ler... dun have to be so agitated by what others say wan mar.
cheers!

So agitated by what you said ? COme on , i just try to recorrect what you are saying. woah bro izzat.. nice project la..
if 1.3 campro auto tranny do BOT ar... does the gearbox can stand the power that generate from the turbin? :wavey:
Mrafif , 1.3 campro engine compression rate is at 11.0 . You need to lower the compression to 10.0 at least. The auto tranny still can stand the power because your boost pressure should be around 0.3-0.5 bar. My advice is get piggyback that can bring down ignition timing of 1.3 liter campro engine. The ignition timing of 1.3 engine used to advance in quite high degree. If BOT , the engine will blow in no time even you got correct A/F ratio follow by increasing of boost pressure.

yo bro....
try to organise a persona and gen-2 club le....
if have a club like this with a leader like u....
sure i will be the 1st 1 to join de....
think bout it ya....