think i can revive this thread n ask for campro BOT opinion??? :P
hahaha.. thanks bro..
currently i think 2camproturbo ppl is boosting at 1.0bar..
hohohoho!! and internal is standart.. demm
Darth Maul(fatality69), u from kuching? nice to meet u2
i found this thread very informative for campro BOT
same time i do read thru BOT thread
for myself, i'm driving a satria neo
a slow and heavy car yet no doubt handling is good
what i wan is a boost power
current plan as follow
engine part:
engine bay got lots of space which is ideally for an extra snail to hide under the hood
using TD05h from evo9 which is equipped with titanium(the attractive stuff for me), some said boost start 2.8krpm, full boost around 4.2krpm.
reason i will choose td05h is, some said td04 is more suitable yet maybe pumping loss when above 5krpm, which i wanan maximize my coming campro BOT n to achieve higher speed same time
using thicker gasket maybe 1.0mm to lower the compression ratio, target boost probably 0.9bar, if everything if working fine else will tune to the safety boost at 0.5bar
front mount intercooler, probably 2inch inlet and outlet
fuel system using additional injectors, tot of using piggyback but normal piggyback do fails to work with siemen BRILLIANT ecu -.-, i hav any AEM piggyback unit but din managed to connect it -.-
add sard regulator
greddy type RS bov, 38mm normal wastegate, custom banana extractor
exhaust piping probably follow the turbo outlet
cockpit part:
hks db rs boost meter(tho i hav 2 other branded boost meters in hand now :P)
autogauge Exhaust temp meter
autometer a/f meter
(3 meters that is essential for forced induction engine)
Greddy rebic3 external injector controller
hks evc5 boost controller
welcome for comment n opinions
1.0 bar with standard internals? Are u sure man?
---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:50 PM ----------
i am ah foo's friend la.
there's few campro auto owner BOT juz to make the car more responsivecampro auto transmission can withstand the boost? or your guys on manual?
yes, can stand 1 bar..
my fren boosting 1,2bar oso.. hahah..
i think the greatest whp now in our club is 210whp++
im not really sure, bcoz too many new car BOT oledi..
haha
---------- Post added at 06:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:13 PM ----------
WTS MY KIT SET!!!
IN NEED OF MONEY!!!!
Call Izzat 012-4414744 / 017-2039744
Kit include:
1. td04-hl
2. SWAP my downpipe n full exhaust system - currently downpipe leaking, rm100 for repair (rewelding)
3. apexi air filter
4. ssqv type2 made in thailand
5. emanage blue + harnest
6. map sensor
not including
1. SWAP my triple plate GSR exedy racing clutch + trinity GSR racing clutch pad (workmanship buyer pay)
currently inside my car, installed on July 2009.
2. AVS brand new still in the box intercooler, GSR size RM350 nego item in Cyberjaya.
WANT TO SELL ASAP!!! hopefully by the end of the week tq!!
PRICE IS VERY NEGO! in need of money!
currently car is at Kepong CKS AutoTune.
image link for larger view: http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb239/izzat4487/untitttt.jpg
![]()
![]()
check out my persona~
its Turbo Charged!!
Huahua~
Dyno > New Proton Persona TURBO-Charged!! - YouTube
Ipoh tunnel > New Persona Tunnel Sound :D - YouTube
Sunway Road > New Persona Sunway Road Test - YouTube
and i'm not rich and really can't afford...