My Satria SE 2005

wanna put cannards also scared...cheh...scared ppl itchy feet go n step till it breaks....bumper also ugly...

daryl_sls's SE oso ass kicking 2 ma... lolz...

yalo... nowdayz some malaysian damn itchy 1 la...

i dunno why so damn itchy, or maybe they jealous..but why must spoil other ppl things...wth
Scare to put nice thing in the car adi.

aiya...is like that one lar...my car also kena scratch and my mirror also people don't use what thing to "chok" it...now my car damn ugly...

last time my car kena break glass adi, because of one smart tag. Now rim kena scratch, i dunno what is next lar....sad

smart tag i simpan...the bracket i dont stick on the windscreen....when i wanna use,i take out. finish usin,simpan

keep the interior empty and dont leave anything attractive lying around like smart tag.if ur cd player can remove the face plate,do it evrytime u park ur car even for 0.5 hrs.

Piauke said:
last time my car kena break glass adi, because of one smart tag. Now rim kena scratch, i dunno what is next lar....sad
piauke...jst hope next time when ur wide body is done..ur fender dun kena knock lo..SOME ppl nowadays...reli hate them...jst bcoz we are capable of moddin our car and they cant...they get jealous and kacau our car..damn la..

i hope they dun do that to my car. I dunno what the hell are they thinking, no brain at all. Either is not educated or Idiot. What also they want to spoil. Sigh....

PocketRocket said:
daryl in subang tak ajak....like det laaaa.......

yer.. Justin tak diajak.. merajuk.. hahahah... didnt know u were in SJ man.. hehe.. next time ya. haha:regular_smile:

haha dude...your car everyday spotted by me and even you also get spotted by me...hahaha...

piau ...... nice ride u have there ...... if u got the money can i say something ? its weird your car rear ...... try changing bumpers may look nice ...... its going to be hard to find one but once u get the right one .... change it ..... your car is fabulous ..... just maintaining it will be nice ..... can also try thin spoke rim ..... if u have the budget try "spin line" erm so far i saw 3 set running in malaysia .... from jap ..... its a racing rim if u get those every car enthusiast even me will salute u when u pass by ..... sorry if that makes u angry ...... overall its nice .... better than many satria ....

daryl_sls said:
dude.. spotted ur car y'day at ss15 subang jaya. was at Pelita

Yeah yesterday i ate at SS15. I ate steamboat there, damn nice lar..hehhee

edwin_lcw said:
piau ...... nice ride u have there ...... if u got the money can i say something ? its weird your car rear ...... try changing bumpers may look nice ...... its going to be hard to find one but once u get the right one .... change it ..... your car is fabulous ..... just maintaining it will be nice ..... can also try thin spoke rim ..... if u have the budget try "spin line" erm so far i saw 3 set running in malaysia .... from jap ..... its a racing rim if u get those every car enthusiast even me will salute u when u pass by ..... sorry if that makes u angry ...... overall its nice .... better than many satria ....

Thx for the comment bro. I'll try to look at the rim that u suggest me one. But spin line look like performance style, what i want is not performance look, but an elegant look, that's why i use Fabulous.
For bumper, soon i will change it. I need time to do my bodykit.
I still finding headlamp, because without headlamp i cant do my bodykit yet.
After i get everything i want, then i will do together one shot. I will post the pic after my bodykit finish.

JS2 said:
haha dude...your car everyday spotted by me and even you also get spotted by me...hahaha...

I also everyday spotted ur car lar. Dude i'm waiting ur Fairlady lar. Come and fetch me after u get ur car ok.

haha...next time yamcha maybe i will be driving it lar....because i cannot drive it often and cannot drive it in day time also...sure you will have chance

Anyone know what kind or brand camshaft that i can use, and where to buy and how much?
My engine type is 4g15 1.5l NA